Covid -19 Graphs Scotland

timberfox

You are being lied to ,even the inventor of the PCR test used before they murdered him said that it was not designed to do anything but pick up the Flu , why do you think the flu disappeared for two years , and why did you not cry about the 60-70,000 a year who died before covid from the flu , by the way another lie ,there is no such thing as a flu season , there is only a lack of Vit. D3 ,Due to lack of sunshine , but there is no profit in a small D3 tablet , but Billions in vaccines that dont work , a job for you find me anywhere in the world where the Covid19 virus has actually been isolated , C'Mon professor !!
and as complicit MSM will never tell you the truth you have to go outwith them to find the truth
A little light reading and education .. The Bernician

timberfox

Say no to what ya daft c**t. Your daft wee amigo thinks covid doesn't even exist so how do half of Chinese have it? Honest to fuck I used to feel sorry for the low intelligence folk at school but the internet has emboldened them to think they're the smart ones. Crazy times
so ok professor tell me who in the world has isolated Covid19 , anywhere , the PCR test is fake , but being intelligent you already knew that eh
so much so i bet you wore the face nappie like a good slave , even although on the box they come in it specifically says "Does not stop or prevent any virus " or Coronavirus , but you being so clever knew that eh ??

timberfox

timberfox

Was your mum standing up when you were born, or have you suffered some other serious head trauma?
You are well past simply being stupid.

Outstanding play though, you’ve made Ryan look much better.
Look up Dr Reiner Fuellmich , Nuremberg 2.0 , yes some deep state owned rags are calling him out as a conspiracy theorist , because they know they are going to hang for crimes against humanity
Intelligence is classed as a form of damage according to you , I bet you wore the face nappie D'oh .. Dr Fauci or Fraudci as he is known actually did a peer reviewed paper back in 2010 i think it was, saying that during the Spanish Flu pandemic of 1918-1920 (which was manufactured in the USA by the same people that made up Covid19 farce) said that the majority of deaths were actually caused by Bronchial issues caused by wearing face masks and re-breathing in what the body was trying to expel , bacteria and such , but you keep wearing that nappie lol ,even although the box it comes in clearly states it cannot stop viruses
a little light reading and education The Bernician
why are you people so afraid to admit you were lied to , try looking beyond the idiot box , its not called programming for nothing , you are the ones being programmed

timberfox

Was your mum standing up when you were born, or have you suffered some other serious head trauma?
You are well past simply being stupid.

Outstanding play though, you’ve made Ryan look much better.

timberfox

Say no to what ya daft c**t. Your daft wee amigo thinks covid doesn't even exist so how do half of Chinese have it? Honest to fuck I used to feel sorry for the low intelligence folk at school but the internet has emboldened them to think they're the smart ones. Crazy times

timberfox

Fuck up thicko
Thicko lol i bet you took all the kill shots and wore the face nappies , i see no need to reply with insults only facts that i know along with many doctors and nurses who have lost their jobs because they would not comply with this lie, and you sit there watching the idiot box and believe everything that the Govt tell you and you call me q thicko lol

timberfox

People have watched friends and family die and be permanently disabled by Covid so how about thickos like you who are utterly brainwashed by evidence free bullshit on the internet wind your necks in and go and look at actual evidence outside your bizarre wee incel bubbles.
Why are you afraid to know you have been fooled ? is it not better to know the truth now

Doc Shrink

Curmudgeon Radge
I resent all this talk about nappies.
:52:

JFP1302

Addiewell HSC
Another conspiracy theorist ranting on a football forum 🤣🤣

Doc Shrink

Curmudgeon Radge
So Timber, having listened to this genius, have you done your bit and “rocked up” to your local polis station and presented them with this irrefutable evidence?

How did that work out?

Rocky

This yin makes Ryan seem pretty tuned in to reality. Remarkable

timberfox

So Timber, having listened to this genius, have you done your bit and “rocked up” to your local polis station and presented them with this irrefutable evidence?

How did that work out?
59913ec07ae6a49c.png

timberfox

Rocky?
You survived all the “kill shots” then.
It’s a feckin Christmas miracle.
:54:
Next kill shot you get ask them to tell you whats in it , i.e. can you see the slip that's supposed to come with each vial to tell you whats in it ?
And ask then why the supposed things were manufactured in 2017/2018 although their scamdemic did not start until 2020 ??
Your the one with Doc in your name you must know the answer seeing you know everything and everyone else is wrong !!
Newly Released Pfizer Documents Reveal COVID Jab Dangers
just admit you were conned by your sanctimonious SNP Govt who knew it was an experimental jab

This thread has been viewed 137670 times.