Fifth? Thought you were ages wi me? 😂Just got my 5th jab, Moderna for the first time new variants stylee, this just after flu jag last week. I'm like a pin cushion so hope that's the last for a while, older mate of mine got a pneumonia jab too fae the docs? didn't even know that was a thing. He was like a Russian soldier, runnin oot of arms.... 🤐
Aye. Zat no right then for you? I can see 4 in my corona app and this latest today?Fifth? Thought you were ages wi me? 😂
Only got 4, latest 3 weeks ago. Didnae realise there was a fifth yin.Aye. Zat no right then for you? I can see 4 in my corona app and this latest today?
There’s only 4.Only got 4, latest 3 weeks ago. Didnae realise there was a fifth yin.
Thought there was only 4. The 4th yin is really good, I was in the boozer at the weekend and got a bottle of Corona but couldnae drink it. 😎There’s only 4.
I’ve had the 4, plus a ‘flu jab, plus a pneumonia one.
Hypochondria rules!
Maybe we got one more here in NL?Thought there was only 4. The 4th yin is really good, I was in the boozer at the weekend and got a bottle of Corona but couldnae drink it. 😎
Ha, ah've nearly got the set now Astra Z (1× or 2×), Last time Pfizer, now Moderna. Side effects milder and milder each time. Hopefully not famous last words....🥶😄Aye, Mibbes D. 21st March 2021, 25thMay 2021, 25th November 2021 and 29th October 2022. First 2 AstraZeneca, last 2 Moderna for me.
Been fine with them all, only problem I had was in the drive through down at the Queens University when I got cramp tryin tae get ma erse oot the car windae.🤪Ha, ah've nearly got the set now Astra Z (1× or 2×), Last time Pfizer, now Moderna. Side effects milder and milder each time. Hopefully not famous last words....🥶😄
I... I think I don't understand that...Been fine with them all, only problem I had was in the drive through down at the Queens University when I got cramp tryin tae get ma erse oot the car windae.🤪
This thread has been viewed 131014 times.