• Welcome to the Bounce

A Place Full Of Radges

Covid -19 Graphs Scotland

Brilliant. Finally some humour on this moribund thread. I'm havin that pronoun for Twatter usage. Shades of Doric.

Nae offense like @Jack it was good up till recently, at least I knew the cast.
I have to inform you that the Doric loons n quines Dinna say Twitter, Twatter or onyhing lik at.
Its 'Hiv ye seen at neep on chirper?'
Oddly, its Timberfox they're discussing!

Out of the thousands (millions?) of healthcare workers in the world, one carer is the only one who knows the truth and is willing to speak about it? Fuck off with yer pish!
Yeah because those that complained lost their jobs and many have went online to spread but they were shut down by Big Pharma and MSM , try researching outwith the controlled MSM , there is plenty doctors and nurses went public , just you are happy to protect the very Murdering bastards that are trying to kill you and your family because you too fucking lazy or too far gone to research for yourself, so i will wish you good luck with what little future you have left .

Here you go Timber, you like comedians spouting about covid.

I never took you as a slave dumbfuck !! i take it you never listened to the vid or took it to a real lawyer for authenticity check ? no because you like all the other Vax slaves have no congnitive thinking skills left , you have become what they intended , a controllable robot , have a nice day

Well, it just shows that not only are you extremely gullible to believe all the internet doomsayers, you are also a very poor judge of character.
Ask anyone on here, it's common knowledge I'm a slave dumbfuck.

I wouldn't dare ask any lawyer I know to comment, as the answer would be "authenticity check? Is this laddie the full shilling?".

Have to go now. I'm programmed to go and make boxes or something now.

Yeah because those that complained lost their jobs and many have went online to spread but they were shut down by Big Pharma and MSM , try researching outwith the controlled MSM , there is plenty doctors and nurses went public , just you are happy to protect the very Murdering bastards that are trying to kill you and your family because you too fucking lazy or too far gone to research for yourself, so i will wish you good luck with what little future you have left .
I've been undergoing fairly intensive medical treatment for the past 3-4 months.

During that time I have been hospitalised 3 times (more than 4 weeks in total) and have encountered dozens of medical staff, from porters to various specialists.

Every last one of these people have been superb with me - professionalism, compassion, respect - you name it, they've been perfect in every sense. They know their stuff and, believe it or not, some may be better informed and more intelligent than even you!

One thing I'm certain of, is that not a single one of them would be involved in any mass cover up or the administration of your so-called "death shots" knowing they'd harm people. The same "death shots" that each and every one of them have themselves taken multiple times.

So when you come on here, aggressively regurgitating your conspiracy theories I take that as an affront to the very people who've been working tirelessly to treat me.

So you can take your ill-informed, unfounded pish and ram it as far up your fucking farter as it will go you slavering fool.

Take it to a lawyer for am autheticity check 😭😭😭😭😭😭 all tye conspiracists think everyone is thick yet not one conspiracist has ever been proved right, ever ever ever ever 🤯😅😅😅😅 are they not clever enough 🤷‍♂️

I've been undergoing fairly intensive medical treatment for the past 3-4 months.

During that time I have been hospitalised 3 times (more than 4 weeks in total) and have encountered dozens of medical staff, from porters to various specialists.

Every last one of these people have been superb with me - professionalism, compassion, respect - you name it, they've been perfect in every sense. They know their stuff and, believe it or not, some may even be better informed and more intelligent than even you!

One thing I'm certain of, is that not a single one of them would be involved in any mass cover up or the administration of your so-called "death shots" knowing they'd harm people. The same "death shots" that each and every one of them have themselves taken multiple times.

So when you come on here, aggressively regurgitating your conspiracy theories I take that as an affront to the very people who've been working tirelessly to treat me.

So you can take your ill-informed, unfounded pish and ram it as far up your fucking farter as it will go you slavering fool.
His arsehole has most likely been sewn up.
Suppositories can kill....

Fuckin hell. Old timber is going full Tonto now.
Either that or maybe he’s a pretty decent ghost hunter as he seems to be communicating with all us dead radges.
And the worlds leading scientific monster, here to stealthily destroy the plebs of the human race….is……… Matt Hancock 🫣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🥲

Just saw this and I'm thinking I might have been wrong about Timberfucks and Ryan69.

Shite - you've got me worried now! I thought it was all looneytunes bullshit but that's obviously authentic.

Timberfox has gone quiet!
Maybe queueing for his booster which starts its roll out next week.....

Maybe his tin foil hat has slipped down over his eyes and he can't find his computer keyboard?

Maybe he’s still asleep counting ‘sheeple’…….WAKE UP BEFORE ITS TOO LATE!!!!!

Well, it just shows that not only are you extremely gullible to believe all the internet doomsayers, you are also a very poor judge of character.
Ask anyone on here, it's common knowledge I'm a slave dumbfuck.

I wouldn't dare ask any lawyer I know to comment, as the answer would be "authenticity check? Is this laddie the full shilling?".

Have to go now. I'm programmed to go and make boxes or something now.
Doc i have gave you all legal info ,and it is all above board , I give you in video proof that you have been lied to on many many subjects , I give to you as i believe you are clever enough to piece it together , yes it involves Q level clearance military worldwide

Why you wasting your time?
We're all fucking crackers here.
You & soixante neuf are the only sane ones.
Inside.

Do you ever post about Hibs or football? If not, what the fuck are you doing on here? It's a genuine question, because apart from your zoomer sidekick on this thread, nobody is swallowing the shite you constantly spout.

This thread has been viewed 157163 times.

£18.75