• Welcome to the Bounce

A Place Full Of Radges

Covid -19 Graphs Scotland

No it was finally able to get out because the media was suppressing the truth
It’s been around for over a year Timber old bean. I’m surprised you missed it with all the extensive research you do on twatter.
Archie tried to help you with a wee bit of research, but it looks like you didn’t bother reading it.
I see Mystic Meg has fallen victim to the vax now too.
You’d think she would have known better.

It’s been around for over a year Timber old bean. I’m surprised you missed it with all the extensive research you do on twatter.
Archie tried to help you with a wee bit of research, but it looks like you didn’t bother reading it.
I see Mystic Meg has fallen victim to the vax now too.
You’d think she would have known better.
I will hopefully credit you with some working brain-cells , and ask that you listen to this short video by Michael O'Bernicia, yes he had to start this case as many many judges lawyers and judiciary , were threatened with the loss of their license if they did not play along with the scam
now if you can find a legit lawyer then give them this vid to listen to and confirm its 100% Lawful and true , then maybe you will believe me
this contains all the evidence you need to be informed that you were lied to and if you do not listen or pass in to a legit lawyer then God help you and your family .
p.s. i have no twatter account .please take 25 mins to have the proof you deny exists given to you , p.s.s if Michael was lying he would have been arrested long ago , the fact he has not proves he is spot on.

I will hopefully credit you with some working brain-cells , and ask that you listen to this short video by Michael O'Bernicia, yes he had to start this case as many many judges lawyers and judiciary , were threatened with the loss of their license if they did not play along with the scam
now if you can find a legit lawyer then give them this vid to listen to and confirm its 100% Lawful and true , then maybe you will believe me
this contains all the evidence you need to be informed that you were lied to and if you do not listen or pass in to a legit lawyer then God help you and your family .
p.s. i have no twatter account .please take 25 mins to have the proof you deny exists given to you , p.s.s if Michael was lying he would have been arrested long ago , the fact he has not proves he is spot on.

Genuine lol.
You've been sucked in and spat out by a comedian.

Genuine lol.
You've been sucked in and spat out by a comedian.
try this then ... he was the only one at the time that was not being paid to lie , how hard is the truth for you to believe , are you scared to admit you let them inject an experimental death jab into you voluntarily ???

It's always nice to see there's a new post in this thread should one wish a fresh dose of bampottery. Would love to see how the synapses fire in the old brain matter to make folk repeatedly reply to people who are clearly not, in fact, deid telling them that they've received a kill shot/ death jab. The lack of deidness doesn't seem to put them off in the slightest, fair play for commitment to making a tit of themselves on the internet.

try this then ... he was the only one at the time that was not being paid to lie , how hard is the truth for you to believe , are you scared to admit you let them inject an experimental death jab into you voluntarily ???

An end of life caretaker?
Is that like a janny?
I'm not scared to admit owt me old china.
Y'see , I've been dead once before.
For me , it's old hat.
Oddly , it had nowt to do with a vaccine.
But conversely, I've had all the covid jags, boosters and the flu job.
And I'm still here.
Bit of a *&*^ ,eh?

An end of life caretaker?
Is that like a janny?
I'm not scared to admit owt me old china.
Y'see , I've been dead once before.
For me , it's old hat.
Oddly , it had nowt to do with a vaccine.
But conversely, I've had all the covid jags, boosters and the flu job.
And I'm still here.
Bit of a *&*^ ,eh?
Like a janny lmfao , thats funny , glad for all that have been forced to take an experimental kill shot and lived , take D3 vitamin and no fake flu jabs and you will be ok , there is no such thing as Flu season (another man made virus lie) there is only D3 deficiency as its winter not enough sun = not enough vit D3 , have taken for close to 20 years now and had no kill shots and never had cold .

I think your advice to take vitamin D3 is the first sensible thing you've posted.

It's almost like you're afraid of dying?
Dont be!
It's a dawdle.

It's almost like you're afraid of dying?
Dont be!
It's a dawdle.
see here is the difference i have refused to let murderers knowingly inject me with an experimental kill shot , you chose otherwise , thats your free will choice , I'll go when its my time not because i let someone convince me that i run risk of dying from a 99.99% survival rate from the common cold/flu that i have to let them inject me with something that never even had an ingredients list with it . again your free will choice
no not afraid

I think your advice to take vitamin D3 is the first sensible thing you've posted.
Everything i have posted has been the truth and sensible , can i ask did you listen to the last link i gave you and asked you to give to a lawyer to corroborate its legality , if not then you have failed in your due diligence , and if it was not legal i think the writer/narrator /litigant would have been arrested by now by the boys in blue for slander dont you think ???

How do we know that "Sai" (as he/she calls themself), with his massive 12 years experience in healthcare, isn't just another slavering bampot like you?

Since when did auxiliaries get their paws on patients' death certificates?

Everything i have posted has been the truth and sensible , can i ask did you listen to the last link i gave you and asked you to give to a lawyer to corroborate its legality , if not then you have failed in your due diligence , and if it was not legal i think the writer/narrator /litigant would have been arrested by now by the boys in blue for slander dont you think ???

I've studied a bit of law, but it doesn't take a degree to know that slander is in fact a civil matter and not a criminal one.
You need to do a bit of research Timber old bean. It's not hard.

I've studied a bit of law, but it doesn't take a degree to know that slander is in fact a civil matter and not a criminal one.
You need to do a bit of research Timber old bean. It's not hard.
Either way it is a true legal case ?? if you listened or read previous links , its waiting to go into the magistrates court , and i would think you would be mad at them making you lockdown and take experimental kill shots rather than being picky about civil or criminal ???

How do we know that "Sai" (as he/she calls themself), with his massive 12 years experience in healthcare, isn't just another slavering bampot like you?

so thats all you are bothered about ? their position , fuck the fact that they lied and forced you to take an experimental kill shot and locked you down based on fake evidence and brown envelope payments from gates and big pharma , it was the flu weaponised by them , look up Agenda 2030

Either way it is a true legal case ?? if you listened or read previous links , its waiting to go into the magistrates court , and i would think you would be mad at them making you lockdown and take experimental kill shots rather than being picky about civil or criminal ???
Picky about civil or criminal 😆

I’m afraid I don’t know what you mean by a true legal case.
There’s nothing at all true about your assertions I’m afraid. World wide conspiracy with all these doctors…. those who don’t play ball murdered. Oh dear.

so thats all you are bothered about ? their position , fuck the fact that they lied and forced you to take an experimental kill shot and locked you down based on fake evidence and brown envelope payments from gates and big pharma , it was the flu weaponised by them , look up Agenda 2030
Out of the thousands (millions?) of healthcare workers in the world, one carer is the only one who knows the truth and is willing to speak about it? Fuck off with yer pish!

Brilliant. Finally some humour on this moribund thread. I'm havin that pronoun for Twatter usage. Shades of Doric.

Nae offense like @Jack it was good up till recently, at least I knew the cast.

This thread has been viewed 143766 times.