Mclelland just got booked and from the resulting free kick Ayr score. Kyle didnae look to clever when the ball landed in the box.
Good lad, I've got Ayr in my acca.Mclelland just got booked and from the resulting free kick Ayr score. Kyle didnae look to clever when the ball landed in the box.
3 nowTidy. Cash out up to £8.61 now for my quid bet
A goal for Rennes and Espanyol and I'll be a happy bunny3 now
Lecce lettin me doonA goal for Rennes and Espanyol and I'll be a happy bunny
Got that game as over 2 5 goals so that's in the bagLecce lettin me doon
power cut ??Lecce lettin me doon
They’re having a shocker.power cut ??
Ayr weren't even particularly short priced, that's some pumping.5-0 now
Scored a couple of crackers tae.Ayr weren't even particularly short priced, that's some pumping.
Just need an Espanyol goal now for 36 notesLecce lettin me doon
Nice tae see Hartley gettin fucked.Ayr very impressive tonight I thought against a poor Cove Rangers team.
Josh Mullin a deserved MOTM...linked up well with Akenyemi.
Quite a good competitive league this season in the Championship.
Queens Park still top, but they play third placed Dundee tomorrow.
Any one of those three could finish top.
Ooft 90+3, guid ladsJust need an Espanyol goal now for 36 notes
I’ve got better videos but each to their own.Nice tae see Hartley gettin fucked.
Cove lost 1 goal in the 1st half with him in the backline and 4 in the 2nd half without him.McLelland subbed at half time. Thought he might be. He wisnae very good.