Computer experts.......!!!

Zitellis Heid

Anyone know how to connect one of these....

Amazon.com: Foscam FI8910W Pan Photo

When the installation disc don`t work? Apparently a common problem with the device, but many have done it with an ethernet cable. (supplied) They state how they install it hard-wired, set it up and that`s it wireless for good.

I`m close, but as yet no bastard cigar. My router knows it`s there, given it an IP, and a name, I`ve given it a password, but it has to be port assigned. That`s where I`m fucked.

Using win 7 and Firefox. Both device friendly.

4 freakin` nights I`ve been at it, I`m close.......:surp@

BUT RAGING NOW!!!!!!!!!! grrrr

Anyone? Please? :dufc

Anyone know how to connect one of these....

Amazon.com: Foscam FI8910W Pan Photo

When the installation disc don`t work? Apparently a common problem with the device, but many have done it with an ethernet cable. (supplied) They state how they install it hard-wired, set it up and that`s it wireless for good.

I`m close, but as yet no bastard cigar. My router knows it`s there, given it an IP, and a name, I`ve given it a password, but it has to be port assigned. That`s where I`m fucked.

Using win 7 and Firefox. Both device friendly.

4 freakin` nights I`ve been at it, I`m close.......:surp@

BUT RAGING NOW!!!!!!!!!! grrrr

Anyone? Please? :dufc

This any help ?? How to Forward Ports on Your Router | PCWorld

Ob1875

Thanks man.

Bouncers, this lad knows his onions aboot techy stuff.

Even the most difficult onions. Bear this in mind for future reference. All of you.

2 weeks of yanking my hair oot, this dude does it in 2 mins.

I sorta thought I kinda knew my way around a `puter.... grrrr

Still got a red pus!!!

Add to that, he`s a seriously nice guy. Win Win. :yas:

Cheers Allan. :banana:

Thanks man.

Bouncers, this lad knows his onions aboot techy stuff.

Even the most difficult onions. Bear this in mind for future reference. All of you.

2 weeks of yanking my hair oot, this dude does it in 2 mins.

I sorta thought I kinda knew my way around a `puter.... grrrr

Still got a red pus!!!

Add to that, he`s a seriously nice guy. Win Win. :yas:

Cheers Allan. :banana:

Your more than welcome mate, good to meet you !