It's fat better BK. I can stick on Bowie's Blackstar Album and blast it while I hit the delouser and NAE advertsAye I've used Smartube for ages and forgot about the YouTube ads
Alternatively, you could download a free track editor like Audacity and use it to live-record the sound output off youtube (or any other source).can you save videos to a tablet ? I get a lot of my bass lines on youtube
Have you noticed BK that some of the band channels have now removed full albums?Aye I've used Smartube for ages and forgot about the YouTube ads
Sorted and works on tablet , thanks for thatAny of yous interested in Smartube here is an easy installer guide through Troypoint.
Anything you want to side load try looking up the app on Troypoint first. The installation is given in idiot proof stages (honest I used it)....
How to Install SmartTube on Firestick (Ad-Free YouTube App)
The following tutorial shows how to install SmartTube on Firestick, Fire TV, and Android TV/Google TV. SmartTube is an ad-free version of YouTube thattroypoint.com
My thoughts exactly, and regarding my post on another thread regarding possible new ownership, my reference to M&G would be Chris Martin and Bill Gates when their version takes off around the world. Here’s a wee link for you :-
Not many singers are great live though, this guy is though AND if it came on the radio in my car I’d like it and sing along, although I canny sing to save myselfI’ll concede this could be decent song if not sung by a wheedling, Ross from friends, student grant, corporate function-entertaiment, zoomer of a boy.
I trust my complaint is now clear.
They're not releasing it. It's just a rendition for the BBC Radio Two 'Piano Room' feature.Quite surreal having the biggest band in the world cover our anthem...but I don't like it.
My view is that cover versions should be completely different from the original...ie your own version....or else they are not worth doing.
Yeh, he’s not the greatest singer, actual good ones are quite scarce. Their songs arny bad ( some of them ) and their worldwide fanbase is impressive so spreading the word about our anthem is great IMO . Would we rather keep it to ourselves or have it considered to be the best worldwideI had a boss that hated them to the point it was a daily thing. They never bothered me. In fact, just to get it right up him, I would say some of their songs were OK. I got him the Best of Coldplay out of Tesco while on my lunch, and he used it as a coaster for his tea, not coffee because he couldn't drink instant coffee it had to be from that hillside in Costa Rica that got the perfect weather for the bean. But I have to say, there was something about his vocals that I wanted to punch him in the face? Not the worst cover in history. I remember hearing Busted doing Teenage Kicks, which was particularly brutal.
Or better they fell in love with Hibs and bought the club. I wouldn't mind his vocals then.Yeh, he’s not the greatest singer, actual good ones are quite scarce. Their songs arny bad ( some of them ) and their worldwide fanbase is impressive so spreading the word about our anthem is great IMO . Would we rather keep it to ourselves or have it considered to be the best worldwide![]()
Martin and Gates, the dream team, cheerio ugliesOr better they fell in love with Hibs and bought the club. I wouldn't mind his vocals then.
Here’s the video without the foreplay
Mibby not into football at all or just not a hibby like Lewis and meColdplay bass player from Kirkcaldy says never heard Sunshine on Leith, now that's inexcusable....
Kirkcaldy really that far behind?Coldplay bass player from Kirkcaldy says never heard Sunshine on Leith, now that's inexcusable....
Had my moments x when a wis a ladAye, no like you to mess about Joe,straight down to business.