No need, I dinnae drink instant coffee.£1:99 in home bargains,you'll no have heard of it.
Prefer the Intenso Prontissimo Black but the Gold is fine too.Gold
Is that coffee straight into a cup with ot water?Prefer the Intenso Prontissimo Black but the Gold is fine too.
Yep. Don't have time for anything more elaborate during the working week. Hibs mug, spoon and the tin. Nae milk or sugar. Usually stone cold by the time I drink it in a oner.Is that coffee straight into a cup with ot water?
I have tried Millicano, I didnt like it, just strong instant coffee, never tried the Lavazza or Illy stuff. Is the UK the only place in the world where instant coffee is no. 1?Filter coffee is clearly superior to the instant stuff, but Lavazza and Illy ( Kenco Millicano is alright too) make some decent instant stuff too. They wouldn't make shite simply to protect their brands.
No doubt a degree of pretentiousness when it comes to coffee. Good instant isn't shite, it tastes alright.
ReportedNone..can't stand coffee.
That's pretty much what it is. I drink 4/5 cups of coffee a day, I think I'd end up mental if I drank filtered all the time!I have tried Millicano, I didnt like it, just strong instant coffee, never tried the Lavazza or Illy stuff. Is the UK the only place in the world where instant coffee is no. 1?
Used to only drink filter stuff at weekends as a treat but then we started this "coffee club" at work where folk would bring in bags of good filter coffee of varying strengths (usually strong stuff though). That is exactly what happened!That's pretty much what it is. I drink 4/5 cups of coffee a day, I think I'd end up mental if I drank filtered all the time!
Try the Java from Aldi, its nice. I drink three a day,all before 12 middayish, anytime after that I end up wired and cannae sleep at night!Used to only drink filter stuff at weekends as a treat but then we started this "coffee club" at work where folk would bring in bags of good filter coffee of varying strengths (usually strong stuff though). That is exactly what happened!
Not sure about your machine but I use 2 pods in the Nescafe Dolce Gusto when I want a large one. Heat the milk in the microwave first.These are pretty good although you don't get a very large mug out of it!
Yeah I could just use 2, would work out pretty expensive though. There is also the Kenco Americano XL pods, which do make you a decent sized cuppa, but they don't taste as nice!Not sure about your machine but I use 2 pods in the Nescafe Dolce Gusto when I want a large one. Heat the milk in the microwave first.
Christ, Jack!Not sure about your machine but I use 2 pods in the Nescafe Dolce Gusto when I want a large one. Heat the milk in the microwave first.