Class from Pickford and Everton 👏

Fick me the wee guy has been through a lot at a young age.
That clip would bring tears to a glass eye..

That is why Everton are my other Club. Go on Harry lad!
I'd hazzard a guess that most fitba teams have similar interactions. Not that this wasn't lovely, it clearly was.
But I'd avoid saying that one team is better than another at this.
Im fairly certain even the huns could come up with a video like that.

I'd hazzard a guess that most fitba teams have similar interactions. Not that this wasn't lovely, it clearly was.
But I'd avoid saying that one team is better than another at this.
Im fairly certain even the huns could come up with a video like that.
The Huns were at livingston a few weeks back were Livi arranged for a disabled rangers fan to be a mascot helped with the artificial pitch for his wheelchair .
Nicky Devlin the Livi captain wore ear defenders as the hun captain refused too

Wouldn't be too certain .

Some clubs go over and above and Everton are one of them.

It's not really about one club being better than another (I think a lot of these good actions are manly down to the players). What's important is that, as well as doing something for individual fans, these acts raise awareness and can help change the attitudes of thousands of people.

My cousin's daughter Ella has Down's syndrome and was the victim of internet trolls a few years ago. The family are Spurs ST holders and none other than Harry Kane stepped in. The public response was huge!

It's not really about one club being better than another (I think a lot of these good actions are manly down to the players). What's important is that, as well as doing something for individual fans, these acts raise awareness and can help change the attitudes of thousands of people.

My cousin's daughter Ella has Down's syndrome and was the victim of internet trolls a few years ago. The family are Spurs ST holders and none other than Harry Kane stepped in. The public response was huge!

Outstanding from Harry Kane 👏

Spent most of my childhood in Banbury

The Huns were at livingston a few weeks back were Livi arranged for a disabled rangers fan to be a mascot helped with the artificial pitch for his wheelchair .
Nicky Devlin the Livi captain wore ear defenders as the hun captain refused too
I've been out of Scotland too many years - I don't understand what's happening in the bold bit?

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

There was a young The Rangers supporter mascot last Wednesday. I asked my grandson why he didnae kick him when they were daein training exercises before kick off. I didnae really, honest :lookaround: Could be wrong but it might have been the lad with the moniker Hanlon Stevenson.

Was bought a full rangers kit and given the mascot experience. Not given by the huns either 😫

At one point nearly all of the family worked at British Alcan - My Aunt, Uncle & 2 out of 3 cousins.
That's where my Dad and grandfather worked and reason they moved from Broxburn to Banbury