Christchurch Terrorist Attack

bigmanandy

Aulder Than The Internet This Radge
Absolutely appalling. Guys a psychopath. RIP to those involved.

At least 49 dead and as many injured.

Just dreadful. My thoughts and prayers are with the families of the dead and the people of Christchurch and New Zealand today. A city and a country I had the great pleasure of visiting 18 years ago in 2001.
RIP

Remove any link to his name or agenda, let his ideals and name disappear as he rots anonymously is a cell for the rest of his life.

Fucking scum of a person. The reality is that he has more in common with the filthy ISIS scumbags than any ordinary Muslim on the street. Also important to add that this is a consequence of far-right rhetoric. Tommy Robinson, Katie Hopkins, Britain First etc. all feed into the narrative that Muslims are a threat. Their words have consequences, and that has been demonstrated not only today, but countless other far-right terrorist attacks such as Anders Breivik, Chapel Hill shooting, Finsbury Park Mosque attack in London... the list goes on.

Child killing scum.

This is where the likes of Boris Johnson gets you.Giving the green light to every Nazi on the internet.My heart goes out to everyone involved,lets say once and for all Islamaphobia and Racism have no place in society.Never Again.

Horrible news,guy is a fucking coward.

Seen the video, the way he goes around like it’s some kind of video game is disturbing, a women lying injured on the floor after being shot outside the mosque asking for help, he goes up to her and shoots her in the head, genuinely disgusted, he should be tortured every day for the rest of his miserable life.

I have to wonder why you'd watch that to be honest.

White Australian complaining about immigrants in irony bypass. The guy is evil beyond belief but there's no punishment that really fits this crime unless you can make him start to feel empathy for the people he has killed. How do you do that though?

Could punish him by sending him to a Muslim prison somewhere. Horrible scumbag deserves sally the pain and suffering he can handle.

I have to wonder why you'd watch that to be honest.
Fucking ditto. Wouldnae contemplate doing so. Mind you I have never been tempted to watch the medieval barbarism of ISIS beheading folk also.

Terrible thing to happen.

Cant understand the non stop footage however.

I have not seen the media highlight the near 900 killings by Islamic terrorists within the last month throughout the world of Christians.

Doesnt suit their agenda i guess.

You serious mate? Media are always desperately looking to broadcast attacks in the Middle East to further their agenda of demonising ordinary Muslims. I'm not against them covering attacks, of course not, but I do find it disingenuous of you to make claims of them only highlighting non-Muslim atrocities.

Can't tell if that comment is serious or not... turn on BBC or Sky then come back to me.

Terrible thing to happen.

Cant understand the non stop footage however.

I have not seen the media highlight the near 900 killings by Islamic terrorists within the last month throughout the world of Christians.

Doesnt suit their agenda i guess.
So much wrong here in so few words I'm actually impressed

Clucking bell, what agenda? You think the media ignore terrorism by Islamists? You're either at it or your not paying attention. This is EDL pish, 'this is terrible but but but.....' Has no place in our team never mind our society

Its not EDL pish.
Just stating that terrorism in all forms is terrible.

But why do they never tell you about the Islamic Terrorists?

There is a clear agenda by the media inplace...and your blind if you dont see it.

Its not EDL pish.

There is a clear agenda by the media inplace...and your blind if you dont see it.

Enlighten me on how the media never tell us about Islamic terrorists?

This is the sort of right wing pish that needs stamped out.

Its not EDL pish.
It is EDL pish. Its right wing loony propaganda that has no basis in reality and is designed to point fingers away from right wing loonies. As one example. One US study found that attacks by Muslims receive 357% more press attention than any other. Now like other EDL type pish you're probably going to go into serial contortions to avoid the evidence but its staring you in the face.

You've never heard the media report on islamic fundamentalist murders and terror attacks? London Bridge, Lee Rigby, Barcelona,Nice, MEN, Westminster...all just off the top of my head. There will be plenty more, all reported in detail.

The media pour over every single islamic state attack, and they don't attempt to justify how/why the attacker became the total *&*^ they did like they have with this scumbag.

Did you see on the news of the 120 Christians in Nigeria killed in the last week? Nope!

How about the 20 Christians in Phillipines at the weekend? Nope!

There has been nearly 900 Christians killed by Islamic terrorists in the last month....and how get reported???
Not Many!

Its not right wing crap!

Its a simple matter of ALL LIVES MATTER!

What i was asking is "why do they concentrate on the single case of Muslims being the victim?" When there was at least 3 cases over the last few days of 20+ Christians killed.

Are Christians not important enough?

I guarantee the Utrecht killings dont get nearly as much press...Though it is extremely near our door step!

Did you see on the news of the 120 Christians in Nigeria killed in the last week? Nope!

There has been nearly 900 Christians killed by Islamic terrorists in the last month....and how get reported???
Not Many!

Its not right wing crap!

What i was asking is "why do they concentrate on the single case of Muslims being the victim?" When there was at least 3 cases over the last few days of 20+ Christians killed.

I guarantee the Utrecht killings dont get nearly as much press...Though it is extremely near our door step!
That’s not very Christian of you.

Did Prevent training last year and in my area the 7 referrals to the programme were all for Far Right/White Power/Neo Nazism.

Mental

Did Prevent training last year and in my area the 7 referrals to the programme were all for Far Right/White Power/Neo Nazism.

Mental

In ours all to do with Irish troubles related sympathisers

Not Many!

Its not right wing crap!

It’s because the media don’t give a shit about dead Africans, nothing to do with it being Muslims. Few reports on hundreds in Mozambique dead from a cyclone either. Media didn’t care about dead migrants until they started to be washed up in Europe either. But you can’t use all that as a cover for extreme right edl bigotry I’m afraid. Your pal tommy Robinson is no friend to black African Christians either. At least not if they’re here.

Not Many!

Its not right wing crap!

Says man with profile pic of a man holding a knife.

Not Many!

Its not right wing crap!

Seems the Utrecht shooting was of domestic origin. The boy shot a female family member and anyone who tried to stop him.

You have written so much wild, sub-tommy ten names patter I can't even be arsed dignifying it with a response, but you are right about one thing, the media tends not to cover it when the victims are not white. And that includes the Muslims from Pakistan, Afganistan, Syria, Iraq, Somalia, etc who make up over 90% of the victims of ISIS etc and their affiliates. Indiscriminate bombing of marketplaces, mosques, schools etc, that have been occurring it seems weekly.

That is why if I was Muslim, I would be fucking incredulous at doss *&*^ like you in the West insisting that they are not sufficiently condemning such terrorism, when in fact they are the primary victims.

Says man with profile pic of a man holding a knife.

Do you know what that picture is?

After Souness put a flag in the centre circle of Fenerbahce,their top ultra hid inside a billboard for 2 days next to the Galatasaray pitch.
When Galatasaray played their game...This was him in the middle of the pitch. :)

It’s because the media don’t give a shit about dead Africans, nothing to do with it being Muslims. Few reports on hundreds in Mozambique dead from a cyclone either. Media didn’t care about dead migrants until they started to be washed up in Europe either. But you can’t use all that as a cover for extreme right edl bigotry I’m afraid. Your pal tommy Robinson is no friend to black African Christians either. At least not if they’re here.

I dont have a problem with somebodys colour of skin mate.

I do have a problem however with this Islamic religion of peace rubbish that is forced on us.

Abit of research shows that this year alone there have been 456 Islamic terror attacks this year alone...killing nearly 2000 Christians.

Wheres the coverage of them??

Britain is being forced into an Islamic country...mark my words!

Dont give me any of this racist bullshit either...Its not a race!

I do have a problem however with this Islamic religion of peace rubbish that is forced on us.

Abit of research shows that this year alone there have been 456 Islamic terror attacks this year alone...killing nearly 2000 Christians.

I see you haven't bothered responding to my post. Where are you getting these figures by the way? It wouldnt be Paul John Watson's latest video? you know Alex Jones's gimpy English sidekick on that bastion of truth, Infowars. Because that is the only source for this I can see.

There have been about that number of terrorist attacks by Islamic extremist groups so far in 2019, but the "nearly 2000" figure is total fatalities, not Christian fatalities. After having a quick look at the data, I can only see about 150 cases of deaths where the victims are, or even might be, Christians. Again, the vast vast majority of deaths and casualties are Muslim civilians.

Don't be so easily manipulated

Not Many!

Its not right wing crap!

Those killings in Nigeria were last year. The figures are incorrect (although any death is wrong)

The Philippines was January and was widely reported.

You clearly get your news from Breitbart as it was them that ran this cover story. Breitbart is an utterly despicable site funded and edited by white supremacist racists. It is utterly incompatible with the values of a Hibee.

Who is forcing Islam on you? When were you dragged down to a mosque? When were you forced to learn the Koran?
Live and let live matey.

Like Hitler said "control the youth...control the future"
The koran is being taught in school,visits to mosques,we eat halal meat.
Many mayors are rapidly becoming Muslims too.
Majority rules remember,so when an ethnic group(who are always going to favour their candidate)....watch the laws change!
There are many areas in England at least...no woman would dare wear a skirt in.

Too many people are still asleep!

The guy in the Netherlands had been done for rape and manslaughter.
If you understood Dutch...theres a video with his views on western woman.
So you could say religion has played a part in that one also.

Not carrying on here....But mark my words your childrens children will be wearing headscarves bowing to the devil himself soon enough.

Read the story behind Trojan Horse...and it may even awaken people slightly

As Bofa says above, how are you having islam 'forced on you'? Any more forcefully than me having your bigotry forced on me?

of research shows that this year alone there have been 456 Islamic terror attacks this year alone...killing nearly 2000 Christians.

I'd suggest you have no idea what research is

Ho does this manifest itself. Do Imams automatically have law making positions? oh no, that's Church of England. More EDL pish!

give me any of this racist bullshit either...Its not a race!
Ah you took your time with this part of the far right playbook. Ignoring for a minute that this also suggests anti-semitism isn't racism, race isn't a real thing part from how its experienced. There are few categorical differences. It was invented, created, constructed by the white invaders to justify their dehumanising of non-whites. Religion for me is also constructed, created and invented and is being used by EDL types along with their far right neo-nazi and neo-fascist pals to denigrate whole sections of the world, pointing to their own alleged superiority. I'm fine not calling it racist though if that upsets you too much. bigoted, racialising, stupid, nazi, fascist, islamaphobic, white supermacist. Plenty of options.

Do you know what that picture is?

After Souness put a flag in the centre circle of Fenerbahce,their top ultra hid inside a billboard for 2 days next to the Galatasaray pitch.
When Galatasaray played their game...This was him in the middle of the pitch. :)
like i give a shit

You really need some deradicalisation therapy. I'm genuinely amazed that anyone calling themselves a Hibee can hold these views.

You're quoting Hitler???

The koran is being taught in school,visits to mosques,
That's not true. Schoolchildren are taught about the Koran just as they are taught about the Bible.

we eat halal meat.
When was the last time you ate halal anything?

Majority rules remember,so when an ethnic group(who are always going to favour their candidate)....watch the laws change!
Converting to Islam? (I know that's not what you meant).

The EDL and UK White supremacists have a bee in their bonnet about Sadiq Khan and you're buying their drivel.

This is tedious EDL nonsense

You are right. A British MP was assassinated on the streets of her constituency and we need to stamp out the perpetrator's evil ideology.

Not carrying on here....But mark my words your childrens children will be wearing headscarves bowing to the devil himself soon enough.
"Bowing to the Devil?" Really, you wrote that with a straight face??

The koran is being taught in school,visits to mosques,we eat halal meat.

This guy really just quote Hitler? what the actual fuck. I think that says everything about him and his views.

Get this *&*^ binned!

Get this **** binned!

No point really, he's making a *&*^ of himself which is quite entertaining.

I kind of wonder if it's just some sort of AI bot that's been trained on EDL, Breitbart etc. Seems capable of regurgitating racist bollocks but not actually argue any single point.

This thread has been viewed 8209 times.