egb_hibs
What comes around, goes around.My heart pumps pish for them.
Give them your manufacturing jobs at the expense of western labour. Give them the expertise that a massively outnumbered west depended on for advantage. Count them dollars.
Until they don’t need you anymore.
How you like them apples, stupid cnuts.
Holy shit!That’s BYD overtaken Tesla in UK sales.
Suck it up Melon, it’s only going one way from here.
Pretty sure Elon musk wanted to build a giga factory in Scotland.My heart pumps pish for them.
Give them your manufacturing jobs at the expense of western labour. Give them the expertise that a massively outnumbered west depended on for advantage. Count them dollars.
Until they don’t need you anymore.
How you like them apples, stupid cnuts.
If you were definately sure rather than pretty sure, I would believe you.Pretty sure Elon musk wanted to build a giga factory in Scotland.
But 4 Tier Starmer soon ended that possibility.
How and when?Pretty sure Elon musk wanted to build a giga factory in Scotland.
But 4 Tier Starmer soon ended that possibility.
That dafty has a bit more to be worried about at the moment, than try and slither his way into Britains' politics.However he took to social media to dismiss the prospect of such a move, slamming Sir Keir Starmer and Labour in the process.
Mr Musk said: “Very few companies will be willing to invest in the UK with the current administration.”
Are you sure ?If you were definately sure rather than pretty sure, I would believe you.
It’s going to be funny to watch Trump play with his new tech bro disciples.That dafty has a bit more to be worried about at the moment, than try and sulte his way into Britains' politics.
Yip. Ive been taking great please on that. Its getting smashed!Tesla’s decline continues apace, accelerated by Musk’s tomfoolery.
It can’t have escaped him that Tesla cars are basically aimed at Democrat voters, and their European equivalent, ie upper middle class (or wealthier), eco concerned city boys. Wealthy magas are surely preferring something with a v8 under the hood.
With that in mind his behaviour is a bit odd ; grab a tariffs life raft but alienate your customer base.
Anyway, sales down 45% in Europe, stock down 25% over last year
Like a Jaguar?Wealthy magas are surely preferring something with a v8

Oddly Coca Cola have been associated with more liberal causes like the Civil Rights movement than you might imagine.Yip. Ive been taking great please on that. Its getting smashed!
Coca Cola are having an absolute mare tae. Well that will teach you!
The US tourist industry has taken a horsing, just from Canadians not visiting.
What a disgrace murica is turning into. Pals wi dictators, traditional friends being threatened. Its beyond disgusting.
Take your troops and equipment away from Europe you fat orange arse, watch your sphere of influence diminish beyond repair. Bye bye to your soft empire.
Anyway, dont buy swasticars folks. Musk is a wee fanny.
POBOddly Coca Cola have been associated with more liberal causes like the Civil Rights movement than you might imagine.
Coca-Cola's Political History: A Brief Overview,
I didn't know that.POB
(pre orange bassa).
Their grassing up of mexican staff and their luring into a room where ICE were waiting for them has cost them a fortune in the millions and millions and they are flapping. Mexicans drinking Pepsi now.
Aye. Its been a PR disaster for them. And the Mexicans are turbo charged coca cola drinkers .... now all switching over leaving millions of cases of unsold coca cola, even with massive retail discounts.I didn't know that.
This is only until they’re invaded by the new Caesar. Then he’ll pass a law that Coca Cola is the national drink of the entire continentAye. Its been a PR disaster for them. And the Mexicans are turbo charged coca cola drinkers .... now all switching over leaving millions of cases of unsold coca cola, even with massive retail discounts.
US goods are going down the tubes in Canada aswell.
I laugh, but only as thats no as far fetched as it should be!!This is only until they’re invaded by the new Caesar. Then he’ll pass a law that Coca Cola is the national drink of the entire continent
Is Pepsi not just as yank as Coca Cola?POB
(pre orange bassa).
Their grassing up of mexican staff and their luring into a room where ICE were waiting for them has cost them a fortune in the millions and millions and they are flapping. Mexicans drinking Pepsi now.
He'll just close down the CIA. Nae bad thing thereIs Pepsi not just as yank as Coca Cola?
Does this mean i should stop buying their chlorinated chicken and hormone injected beef
I don’t think the CIA will take to fondly to the orange one cuddling up with the ruskies. he will need a bullet proof wig me thinks![]()
Hell mend himSee ya Melon
Is Pepsi not just as yank as Coca Cola?
Does this mean i should stop buying their chlorinated chicken and hormone injected beef
I don’t think the CIA will take to fondly to the orange one cuddling up with the ruskies. he will need a bullet proof wig me thinks![]()
It really doesnt. The Mexicans stopped their Coca Cola as they told ICE that they had illegal immigrants working for them. Their employees were then deported.Aye. Shows Mexicans are as thick as Americans.
I say drop in loads of Irn Bru they'd lap it up![]()
its being going on since his Nazi salute. Fuck around and Find out. Delighted this shit hawk is getting his. Hes a prick.See ya Melon
It’s remarkable to me. As I’ve noted before, he must recognise that the target market for Tesla is democrat types and their equivalents in other countries.its being going on since his Nazi salute. Fuck around and Find out. Delighted this shit hawk is getting his. Hes a prick.
This in spades.It’s remarkable to me. As I’ve noted before, he must recognise that the target market for Tesla is democrat types and their equivalents in other countries.
Agree here too. Though Im not sure the dragon is the big bad bogeyman anymore tbh...Either way, an overhyped brand, outgunned in every respect by emerging competition, and with its cachet in tatters…well it’s hard to see a way back. Setting aside all that is pleasing about it, it’s also ominous - the Chinese can and probably will do this in any technology segment. But people like Musk equipped them to, in return for 20 years of pumping western labour. A blink of an eye.
Pointless.It really doesnt. The Mexicans stopped their Coca Cola as they told ICE that they had illegal immigrants working for them. Their employees were then deported.
But aye! send them Irn Bru
www.indy100.com
totally agreeHard not to agree with the authors here, that tesla are applying 'move fast and break things' software development approaches to testing their death traps.
Maybe this is my own prejudices but deaths caused by stupid minimalist design obsessions- retracted door handles - bug me even more than the duff Ai. I think this design obsession is making everyday software less usable and here it is killing people.
‘The vehicle suddenly accelerated with our baby in it’: the terrifying truth about why Tesla’s cars keep crashing
Elon Musk is obsessive about the design of his supercars, right down to the disappearing door handles. But a series of shocking incidents – from drivers trapped in burning vehicles to dramatic stops on the highway – have led to questions about the safety of the brand. Why won’t Tesla give any...www.theguardian.com
The computerisation of cars has annoyed me for decades now. In a succession of motors I've had more problems with engine control systems than moving parts. And there is increasingly little third party mechanics can do without software from the manufacturer.Watched a prog on EV's last week.
It's not only Tesla having 'teething troubles'!
Fire being the main problem, but imagine having to download an update for yer motor?
Not an update for Sat nav or the like, but the more important parts such as mentioned in that article.
A mate of mine returned last week from a holiday in Florida where he had a hire car.
A Subaru as it happens. He said it was as if it had a mind of its own.
He was driving along and the thing decided to enter a slip road of its own accord.
Needless to say ,he shit himself.
Fuck that caper.
My car has lane control and that's as freaky as fuck!Watched a prog on EV's last week.
It's not only Tesla having 'teething troubles'!
Fire being the main problem, but imagine having to download an update for yer motor?
Not an update for Sat nav or the like, but the more important parts such as mentioned in that article.
A mate of mine returned last week from a holiday in Florida where he had a hire car.
A Subaru as it happens. He said it was as if it had a mind of its own.
He was driving along and the thing decided to enter a slip road of its own accord.
Needless to say ,he shit himself.
Fuck that caper.
China attack us all the time in cyber warfare. I wouldn't be so blase about having them at the controls of your vehicle. They probably dont want to invade and occupy other places beyond their sphere, but then that's old hat. They do want to dominate the world, in fact its an out in the open goal and project. Google their 2049 plan (centenary of their revolution)My car has lane control and that's as freaky as fuck!
I don't believe in Musk or Tesla.I don't believe in EV, but if I was forced to, I would preferably choose Chinese.They are definitely not 'the enemy' that America portray them,
other than for America's own political and financial stance. When has China last been involved in any global conflict?