Chas n' Dave

beefy

Anybody else unashamed fans of these singalong cheeky chappies?

I funkin love thum. I hear them, and a cheesy grin is slapped right on me mush big stylee. Fit tappin' joyful music played by excellent musicians who know how to get the party started :bbb:

You want blues? you want Rock&Roll? you want gospel? you want melancholy?....Cha & Div have it....In abundance!

[video=youtube_share;_kzpHzUJCd4]http://youtu.be/_kzpHzUJCd4[/video]

Oi!

Anybody else unashamed fans of these singalong cheeky chappies?

I funkin love thum. I hear them, and a cheesy grin is slapped right on me mush big stylee. Fit tappin' joyful music played by excellent musicians who know how to get the party started :bbb:

You want blues? you want Rock&Roll? you want gospel? you want melancholy?....Cha & Div have it....In abundance!

[video=youtube_share;_kzpHzUJCd4]http://youtu.be/_kzpHzUJCd4[/video]

Oi!
Chas Dave - Aint No Pleasing You - YouTube

Can't find me fave which is "I wonder why?" but anyways...

[video=youtube_share;JwvnkPRgo_E]http://youtu.be/JwvnkPRgo_E[/video]

Sing along...

[video=youtube_share;a0qDEVVtZvk]http://youtu.be/a0qDEVVtZvk[/video]

Yer a strange brew beefster and nae mistake! BUT I loves yer style !

What aboot LOOTENANT PIGEON,

MOULDY AULD DOUGH !!!!

Quality sir !!

Quality thread, Beefy! :rap:

[video=youtube;i1fOZjiDaw4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i1fOZjiDaw4[/video]

3 hours i've been listening tae thum tonight! Them 'Jamboree' vids on yachoob are magic. Alas, i'm cockneyed oot...

I even found this drum&bass "pie&mashup" So shit but made me giggle :giggle:

[video=youtube_share;KIBbcGcwkF4]http://youtu.be/KIBbcGcwkF4[/video]