Celtc v the Gunts

LEGENDARY RADGE
If ye didnae want to watch this game on a stream where would you not look?

Hope they get humped. [emoji120]

Hearts have a chance if they get the first goal. If Celtic score early then I can't see them losing, however they have got players missing and they are shaky at the back. Hearts have momentum and confidence and that will help them. It's a tough one to call but I think Celtic should edge it.

The Rangers to beat Aberdeen in the other semi.

Nasal wee ned is captain for the day. Hope he gets sent off for his troubles or sustains something not trivial...probably when losing his balance in the penalty area.

Allan Preston is fcukin nauseating. Listening to him, you'd think that Hertz had solved the energy crisis, negotiated an Israel-Palestine solution, and disarmed North Korea, let alone won the First World War.

Naismith goosed. Pleasing. No doubt he'll be miraculously fit for Wednesday though.

Nasal wee ned is captain for the day. Hope he gets sent off for his troubles or sustains something not trivial...probably when losing his balance in the penalty area.
Spooky. Just not in the area...

If I were Darren I'd try that knee out if the nasal diving little ned plays on Wednesday.

I'd smash that Haring in two if he plays on Wed. He's fragile as fuck at the mo.

Offside gunt goal. Oh dear what a pity never mind...

I must say that their keeper is well decent. Just another in a long line of decent cats for them.

We have 2 great keepers also mind

You can only let Celtic attack you for so long. The first goal is going to.open the floodgates
They have done well to get nil nil at HT. I expect it will go to script 2nd half and once celtc get that first goal the gunts will crumble as per usual.

I'm not sure but I think that was hertz 2nd shot of the whole game. Trundler too. Snigger

That goalie is SHITE!!! Lol

Hope that's verified as 2 goals scored for Celtc [emoji13]

They are taking the pure pish noo. Shame [emoji16]

Hertz end down to traditional numbers of sub 10 k whilst having a League Cup Semi in Embra. Tradionalists.

Got a long way home K :grinning-smiley-045:

It's real rugby now from the gunts.

No won the wee cup since the year was 6-2. Hearts were awful, something like 21% of play.