Billy Brown (get well soon)

DeLaCruz

Brown said: "We have taken our punishment on the chin and, as far as I'm concerned, the punishment should end now. We should be able to sign players.

The man is not well and clearly at FT he looked pig sick get well soon billy there's hope for you yet haha he has a clear case of a sour grapes overdose

PS no offence to anyone who is really ill.

BB - Please mr sfpl, we've had our punishment, enough's enough. It must end now, I've been places ye ken
SFPL - oh sorry Billy, you want the punishment to end so you dont have to play young players and can buy new ones?
BB - Aye thats right, I've been places ye ken,
SFPL - But you have the brightest young talent in the country?
BB, Aye but we're strugglin
SFPL - Are you out of admin yet?
BB - No, but I've been places ye ken
SFPL - How do you propose to finance these players then Billy?
BB - No sure, but I've been places and seen things
SFPL - :cya

What a walloper, Fenlon was bad but even he saw through the slavering erse, he needs medical help

Your shitty club agreed to these rules, so when it doesnae suit you want them changed, doesnae work like that Billy, GTF YA GUNT ROASTER,

bbstrugglin_zps94f5a87e.gif

Love this post :)

BB - Please mr sfpl, we've had our punishment, enough's enough. It must end now, I've been places ye ken
SFPL - oh sorry Billy, you want the punishment to end so you dont have to play young players and can buy new ones?
BB - Aye thats right, I've been places ye ken,
SFPL - But you have the brightest young talent in the country?
BB, Aye but we're strugglin
SFPL - Are you out of admin yet?
BB - No, but I've been places ye ken
SFPL - How do you propose to finance these players then Billy?
BB - No sure, but I've been places and seen things
SFPL - :cya

What a walloper, Fenlon was bad but even he saw through the slavering erse, he needs medical help

Your $#@!ty club agreed to these rules, so when it doesnae suit you want them changed, doesnae work like that Billy, GTF YA GUNT ROASTER,

Agree with all of that he is a loony

The credibility of the game was in doubt thanks to clubs like hearts and rangers cheating. The man is a snake and stacky was right about him. Snake

I put this in the gunts demise thread, but it should be in here....

The man is a loony, and this was at East fife....

Brilliant video

Brown said: "We have taken our punishment on the chin and, as far as I'm concerned, the punishment should end now. We should be able to sign players.

The man is not well and clearly at FT he looked pig sick get well soon billy there's hope for you yet haha he has a clear case of a sour grapes overdose

PS no offence to anyone who is really ill.

But they haven't taken their punishment on the chin because it isn't finished yet.

I can see him now in the nursing home, rocking to and fro off his rocker.

Chatting away in the form above, been places, to and fro, done things, to and fro, this cocoa is better than the cocoa I got at Easter Road, to and fro ...

Probably happen before the gunts are out of administration :-)

Chatting away in the form above, been places, to and fro, done things, to and fro, this cocoa is better than the cocoa I got at Easter Road, to and fro ...

Oh he's been places alright he's been to cloud coo coo land. This guy should be handed to the mental hospital and treated ASAP

Loving the video of Butcher sorting out Broon(eye) and the Locke(socket) after the game
WHAMMO :boxing:

[video=youtube;WHm7Mn2zn3c]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WHm7Mn2zn3c[/video]

Operation 'BFM - FP' (Beg For Mercy - F**k Pride!!) evident again as Broon continues his shameful, greeting, begging -

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/spfl/scottish-football-damaged-by-hearts-plight-1-3255327

Laughingly under a headline - 'Scottish football damaged by Hearts plight' (on a par with the infamous 'Armageddon' we were warned about)

Today's greet - "Of course the credibility of Scottish football is at stake, he said. If we get relegated, weve lost the Edinburgh derby, weve lost the Old Firm game"

Wonder if the pathetic-creature mentions the 'Old Firm game' because of the money they'll lose or (more likely) they still consider themselves as 'deadly-rivals' to them :rollfloor??. Either way, most teams who get relegated from the top-league do suffer financially, but relegation is a result of losing the most games - NOT because their team can't afford to BUY any more games !! Dundee lost the Dundee Derby, they lost the Old Firm game, too but that didn't stop hearts LYING to save their own pathetic little club. However, unlike Brown & Co, I'm sure that the 'Powers-that-be' at Hampden and all the member-clubs HAVEN'T forgotten exactly what this 'Big Team' did and have done over the years !!

Scottish football lost all credibility when Vlad was allowed to buy the gunts and then systematically shaft every business they encountered by not paying.

Brown is a grade A welt who i am saddened was ever employed by us.

But they haven't taken their punishment on the chin because it isn't finished yet.

Take it on the chin: to be brave and not to complain when bad things happen to you or people criticise you

They've taken it on the chin by... er ... moaning about it in the national press at every available opportunity. :rollfloor

Betcha any money you like that his Nursing-home has a bigger number of patients than any Nursing-home in Leith !!!

Billy Brown has become the village idiot despite the intense competition of those around him.

Billy will have to make a point of complaining against st'johnstone for not winning v their closest rivals Ross county :)

A club in administration for racking up tens of millions in debt, who can barely pay the people who presently work for them, who struggled to pay that same staff and HMRC last season, who still owe former players substantial bonus money, who are presently paying their coaches the square root of fuck all, who still have considerable football debts owed to other clubs and who are begging their supporters for cash to pay the leccy bill......should be allowed to have their punishment rescinded so they can sign more players they cant pay according this witless, doughball of a man.

Billy Broon is a desperate, brainless fucking moron who has clearly been reading the Fat Sally Big Book of Fucking Shite and Whinging Excuses. A bloated buffoon of an individual who, if we`re very lucky..:dub:, we`ll get to see crack up again on another TV interview when his cheating, charity thieving, bloody turd of a club gets the final nails hammered into it`s coffin.

That is all.

A club in administration for racking up tens of millions in debt, who can barely pay the people who presently work for them, who struggled to pay that same staff and HMRC last season, who still owe former players substantial bonus money, who are presently paying their coaches the square root of fuck all, who still have considerable football debts owed to other clubs and who are begging their supporters for cash to pay the leccy bill......should be allowed to have their punishment rescinded so they can sign more players they cant pay according this witless, doughball of a man.

Billy Broon is a desperate, brainless fucking moron who has clearly been reading the Fat Sally Big Book of Fucking Shite and Whinging Excuses. A bloated buffoon of an individual who, if we`re very lucky..:dub:, we`ll get to see crack up again on another TV interview when his cheating, charity thieving, bloody turd of a club gets the final nails hammered into it`s coffin.

That is all.

I'm sensing you're no very keen on him :dunno:

As I've said before; Billy Brown is THE biggest **** in football.

Nae Hibby likes him & the majority of Gunts cannae stand him. The only reason he's at Tynecastle is because his & Jeffries love-child is the manager.

To think back to what he said before the Cup final against them; he should have had his contract at ER ripped up and shoved up his erse. Total bell end of a guy.

:pullhair: