Bigotfest

Been here too long, thinks he's somebody radge.
Huns daein a Hibs and getting in aboot thum.

They have mate, need tae improve 2nd half, can see the huns Addon tae their lead.

Huns miles ahead.

I'm watching on HunTV again, and despite my previous comment that the commentary wasn't any worse than the 'real TV guys' Katey is on this time and boy is he a rabid Hun.

To be expected after 2 gruelling games back to back against the original green and white to test them.

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

Huns miles ahead.

I'm watching on HunTV again, and despite my previous comment that the commentary wasn't any worse than the 'real TV guys' Katey is on this time and boy is he a rabid Hun.
When he's on BT he regularly refers to them as "we". And he takes their money, again.

KT isn't an Orc and he isn't a die-hard Hibby. He's a KT fan.

Serous questions being asked of Rodgers now for this first time since he arrived in Scotland. A defeat from an admittedly much improved but still far from vintage Huns team will not go down well with their fans. Celtic have looked dodgy all season particularly in defence. Still think they will edge the league but it's going to be a hell of a lot closer than it has been in recent years.

Celtc have more in their biscuit tin than everyone else out together. If Brenda loses the league this season he deserves to go down in history for all the wrong reasons. It would be some achievement.

Apart from that I don't give a fuck about either of them.

Celtc have more in their biscuit tin than everyone else out together. If Brenda loses the league this season he deserves to go down in history for all the wrong reasons. It would be some achievement.

Apart from that I don't give a fuck about either of them.

Spot on Jacko.

Imagine losing a loaded game to a slippery gangster.

Actually, probably don’t do that. Makes for nightmares.