Big hair is back

egb_hibs

Is this the female riposte to the worrying resurgence of the mullet?

If we can ignore the inevitable blather that looking like a Texan tv anchor from 1983 is now ‘the physical embodiment of a feminist anthem’, I feel this is another appalling step back to the land that taste forgot.

I mean does anyone really thing that sporting a lacquered mr whippy on the bonce is actually a good look (I guess it complements frozen Botox coupons in a way though)? The afros on the other hand, are splendid. Well the natural ones; some poor woman has had hers turned into a Dickie Davis coiff.

Miles Cyrus about to introduce the weather on KDBC-TV, El Paso

IMG_0537.jpeg

She’s got Dickie Davis eyes…

IMG_0538.jpeg

There was a plod at the Sheepies game resplendent in mullet and baseball cap.

First I’ve seen in about twenty years.

The mullet.
I’ve seen loads of cops and baseball caps.

There was a plod at the Sheepies game resplendent in mullet and baseball cap.

First I’ve seen in about twenty years.

The mullet.
I’ve seen loads of cops and baseball caps.
Dinnae get me started. Fuckin baseball caps 🤬

Mind you, most of them are poncing about with nothing on their bonces these days. Shaved or bald but with beards. I used to think some of my colleagues had their heids on upside doon. This just confirms it

Woman can be fucking idiots at times with thier stupid fashion trends.. the stupid tattooed eye brows that always gave them that surprised look was a personal favourite or combing the things up so it looked like someone squashed a caterpillar on thier forehead !!...yet a guy changes his hairstyle after 20 years and they say "aw naw that's no a good look.. flick it up at the front"... away and shite doll

Dinnae get me started. Fuckin baseball caps 🤬

Mind you, most of them are poncing about with nothing on their bonces these days. Shaved or bald but with beards. I used to think some of my colleagues had their heids on upside doon. This just confirms it
I'm not bald, I just have a big scalp.