Big G three nil by mouth

Get well soon big fella

Speedy recovery big G .Delighted your bet came up GGTTH .

Hope you're up and on your feet quickly Gordon.

Take care of yourself, my friend.

Take care fella.

Just logged on and saw this dreadful news. Get well soon amigo :thumbgrin

Rest up Big G!

Get well soon Big G

I feel extremely lucky/humble when I have seen and talked with fellow stroke sufferers in the two wards that I have been in since admittance on Saturday morning.
I have respectfully requested my Consultant Neurologist to work some of his magic and fascilitate me to see the Hibs on Saturday.
Hibs 3 Dundee nowt.

Get well soon G we need ye back behind the goals all the best mate.

Sorry to hear this hope you make a speedy recovery
Some lifestyle changes ahead,no more vegan crap and a strict red meat diet from now on comrade

Get well Soon Gordon

Glory glory

Lang may yer lum reek buddy

Get well soon Gordon

Get well soon Big G!

Speedy recovery big fella, hope you’re back on your feet soon.

Sending lots of Hibee love to u “big G” x

Get well soon big chap GGTTH

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

Take it easy and hope you make a very speedy recovery.

The Hibs family are all in your team.:thumbgrin

Best regards.

Just to report my old man big G, Gordon Smith 7 unfortunately had a stroke on Saturday morning. Recovering well only moaning that he couldn't get to motherwell and killie. We were listening to the updates in the ward last night and his winning bet will have helped. Hoping to get out soon then chill out and recover.

Glory glory
Here's to a speedy & full recovery big G all the best pal !!!! Gibby

sorry to hear this G
hopefully the Doc will work his magic and you are back on your feet for the Hibees on saturday.
Ill be looking for you across from us in the FF

3-0 has to be :thumbgrin

cheers mate all the best

Sorry to hear this - aw the best for a full recovery from me and my laddies G :thumbgrin

Hope your on the mend.

Hibs win is the only medicine for Big G, pint of Guinness and some quality tunes. Get better big yin, 3-0 win on Saturday. x

Rumour has it that Corbyn is contemplating a Minister of Sound in his first cabinet. Co-opting a non MP is an option. Get well soon:wink:

PQ123

Get well soon Big G, hope you do make it out the hospital in time to see hibs on Saturday and collect your second winning bet in a week

Stick in Gordon

Speedy recovery Gordon. Kevin and Oweny.

Best wishes and a full recovery,posting on here certainly a good sign stay safe G .

very best wishes Big G.

Nice to run into you at Hampden, get well soon amigo

Thanks for all the lovely words and thoughts amigos. Got out of the Royal on Wednesday night.

[video=youtube;36YyCo8FXXA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=36YyCo8FXXA[/video]

[video=youtube;_AaaAzvX3D8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_AaaAzvX3D8[/video]

[video=youtube;yN9zKpO3Qus]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yN9zKpO3Qus[/video]

Thanks again.

Thanks for all the lovely words and thoughts amigos. Got out of the Royal on Wednesday night.

Thanks again.

Good to know you're out Big Man :applause:

<iframe src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/J0MYYQ0ymYo" allowfullscreen="" width="560" frameborder="0" height="315"></iframe>

Thanks again.

My laddie and I will never forget your fantastic on repeat rendition of this tune on the terraces for Elfsborg, in the middle of Sweden.

Awe, naw! This will be going round my head all afternoon now - cheers M! :shock:

Thanks again.

Good news Big G, are you able tae get along tomorrow?

Sake. Get well soon man! [emoji172]

Just noticed this thread a moment ago. Glad to hear you`re out G. All the best with your recovery matey

I feel extremely lucky/humble when I have seen and talked with fellow stroke sufferers in the two wards that I have been in since admittance on Saturday morning.
I have respectfully requested my Consultant Neurologist to work some of his magic and fascilitate me to see the Hibs on Saturday.
Hibs 3 Dundee nowt.

Look after yourself big man! Hope you are back to your usual self soon.

Haven't been on the Bounce for a few days and just saw this. Sincere wishes for a speedy recovery mate - I'll have a flutter on 3-0 tomorrow in your honour.

Awe, naw! This will be going round my head all afternoon now - cheers M! :shock:

Boom titty boom titty boom titty boom boom boom

Oh goodness gracious me!!

What a laugh, topped off with BS's barebum incursion and my brother no getting back in after going oot to play fitba in the car park at half time!!

This thread has been viewed 7814 times.