Right thing to do. I await that nimrod Ryan scuttling in here prontoPulls out of 2024 presidential race.
It was probably on Ryan’s advice that he pulled out. I only hope the Democrats have someone who can save us from the Big Orange trumpet.Right thing to do. I await that nimrod Ryan scuttling in here pronto
I fear it's too late for that mate.It was probably on Ryan’s advice that he pulled out. I only hope the Democrats have someone who can save us from the Big Orange trumpet.
Sadly I think you’re right. Brace! Brace! Brace!I fear it's too late for that mate.
I stated a year ago that Biden would pull out.I did state weeks ago this would happen.
So I'm obviously more aware than you think.
Gavin Newsom or Big Mike.
Most likely Big Mike. He got all the people that Obama had on his team in place months ago.
Widnae have thought he wid need tae pull out at his age.I stated a year ago that Biden would pull out.
Trust you te spile my retort!Widnae have thought he wid need tae pull out at his age.![]()
Soz L. Tell Ryan that Trump wants Joe tae stand down, he'll no ken that yet, it was just on Sky News.Trust you te spile my retort!
Who is big Mike?I did state weeks ago this would happen.
So I'm obviously more aware than you think.
Gavin Newsom or Big Mike.
Most likely Big Mike. He got all the people that Obama had on his team in place months ago.
"Michael Lavaughn RobinsonWho is big Mike?
Mike McDonald.Who is big Mike?
Joan Rivers tried telling you years ago.
They managed to get rid of her shortly after this interview.
Who is that?"Michael Lavaughn Robinson
I'm not puppet...I have an opinion.That’s rich coming from a washed up old Thunderbirds puppet.
It will be Kamala Harris.I don't think it will be Harris. Mark Kelly's name keeps popping up in reporting.
You're a weak minded simpleton who gets his cheapies reading conspiracy theories.I'm not puppet...I have an opinion.
And I hate Thunderbirds.![]()
It is Ryan’s repugnant and juvenile assertion that Michelle Obama is a man, and Barack Obama a homosexual. Inherited directly from qanon and reliant upon an understanding of human biology on a par with various SNP luminaries.Who is that?
I see. Thanks for clearing that up.It is Ryan’s repugnant and juvenile assertion that Michelle Obama is a man, and Barack Obama a homosexual. Inherited directly from qanon and reliant upon an understanding of human biology on a par with various SNP luminaries.
And of course he posts a photo that's been doctored to make her look masculine.It is Ryan’s repugnant and juvenile assertion that Michelle Obama is a man, and Barack Obama a homosexual. Inherited directly from qanon and reliant upon an understanding of human biology on a par with various SNP luminaries.
I was referring to that old hag Joan RiversI'm not puppet...I have an opinion.
And I hate Thunderbirds.![]()
Oh I believe he’ll bring hostilities in Ukraine to an end alright but it won’t be to the satisfaction of the Ukrainians.Was always on the cards. There’s been loads of celebs and party donors who’ve come out and stated publicly that he must pull out for the sake of his health.
Now we’re faced with a man whose only interest is his own ego.
Some think he’ll be the guy to bring the Ukraine war to an end but it could go the other way with this guy. He’s a hard negotiator and likes to get his way.
Dangerous times we’re living in. Brace yourself folks!
A land giveaway that definitely won’t be to the satisfaction of the Ukrainians, your bang on the money.Oh I believe he’ll bring hostilities in Ukraine to an end alright but it won’t be to the satisfaction of the Ukrainians.
I said it the other day on one of the threads, Russia will be allowed to take/retain the lands to the east of the Dniper river and hold Crimea. Remember Trump hates Ukraine for facilitating the Bidens leading to his losing the last election as he sees it.A land giveaway that definitely won’t be to the satisfaction of the Ukrainians, your bang on the money.
I thought Biden had done a lot of good for the USA?I think Trump winning this next election will be for the greater good of the United States. I don't like the guy, but this Biden era was a fuckin shit show.
In what way was it a shit show?I think Trump winning this next election will be for the greater good of the United States. I don't like the guy, but this Biden era was a fuckin shit show.
No matter who it is I just can't see past Trump. The events of last week just put him over the top imo.I don't see how it won't be Harris. There's no mechanism for it to not be?
I'm not so sure. Let's not forget the fact is most in the US are anti Trump. And most in the US didn't want a Biden/Trump choice. I reckon even though she's been VP her politics are not really that well known. She's got an opportunity and I think Trump will do all he can to avoid a debate with her.No matter who it is I just can't see past Trump. The events of last week just put him over the top imo.
Ironically enough, that tit Ryan reckons it'll be Michelle Obama. It won't be, but in my opinion she'd have a chance.
Mate from my experience over here they are very much pro Trump. I live near a huge military base, a number of them actually, so it's skewed toward the Republicans, but he has a lot of support. A lot. And I think he's gonna win. (I'll be out of here before that happens)I'm not so sure. Let's not forget the fact is most in the US are anti Trump. And most in the US didn't want a Biden/Trump choice. I reckon even though she's been VP her politics are not really that well known. She's got an opportunity and I think Trump will do all he can to avoid a debate with her.
In what way was it a shit show?