BetFred Cup games

7260DB67-048B-43D2-9DF9-90CFCBDB636E.jpeg

Elgin City v Hibs live on BT Sport on a Friday night ?...just what is going to be the TV audience for this match ?
The game has gone mad.
I'll probably go to the home game against Alloa but give Arbroath at home on the Tuesday night a miss.
Please qualify for Europe next season Hibs so we don't have to go through this farce again next year.

Overnight stay in Elgin, happy with that

I think a wee night oot in Elgin may be called for?

Overnight stay in Elgin, happy with that

Has Mark any suggestions on the metropolis of Elgin?

One of my best sellers!

Booked a B&B for £70, looks like places are filling up fast so guess there’s cheaper, but didn’t want to wait.

Golf on Saturday too hopefully

Would tickets be readily available on the website for this one?

One of my best sellers!

Booked a B&B for £70, looks like places are filling up fast so guess there’s cheaper, but didn’t want to wait.

Golf on Saturday too hopefully

Took a room in the Premier Inn, £54 nae brekky but its Hibs on Tour and a Spoons at £2 a pint just round the corner from the ground....

Would tickets be readily available on the website for this one?
Pay at the gate?

No idea sorry

Pay at the gate?

Sure it will be as ground holds about 4,000

Aye, be madness not tae :giggle:

Any bus going to Elgin?

Cheapest hotel I can find for us is £120 on booking.com. Does anyone know of anywhere cheaper either in Elgin or not far from there?

I pad 52 quid fir the premier inn on the premier inn website.

It’s jumped up to £81 but gonna go for that one anyway :49:

This thread has been viewed 1702 times.