Beat the Bookies

Screenshot_20210317-215654_bet365.jpg

EEEFBB7F-0E00-477B-B4FB-79ED2006A612.jpeg

The Sticky’s 😂

• 30F13073-C14E-43D7-A375-EB76DBFFB853.jpeg
    30F13073-C14E-43D7-A375-EB76DBFFB853.jpeg
    199.5 KB · Views: 21
The Sticky’s 😂
Fiver well spent👍
Sorry thought you'd backed them

Fiver well spent👍
Sorry thought you'd backed them
Nae chance, they turned Leicester over.

16:50 Cheltenham today - Langer Dan.

Rachy Blackmore goin through a (Deep) purple patch. 😁

A wee Cheltenham sob story from me. I use both Sky Bet and Bet365 but my Sky account was empty so I did everything in Bet365 today. Had a ridiculous Heinz on (acca odds of 600 million to one) which included Frodon who came 5th in a race where Bet365 were paying 4 places but Sky were paying 5. As a result won £30 instead of £150. Sair yin.

Screenshot_20210317-211414_bet365.jpg

Screenshot_20210317-211509_bet365.jpg

Pays for my bets on Hibs tomorrow and some.
Screenshot_20210319-220526_bet365.jpg

Hibs and both teams to score at 17/4 looks good to me.

Dundee utd 14/5 with Paddy power to beat the sheep in Dundee. Seems generous.

Did any one else jump on this? I actually got 3/1. Gives me a few quid to play with for a few weeks. Canny beat gambling with the bookies money.

Free money.

• 5CD47444-5C81-49B3-91A6-C50ECF58DF7B.jpeg
    5CD47444-5C81-49B3-91A6-C50ECF58DF7B.jpeg
    211.4 KB · Views: 43
Accrington fuckin Stanley

• 6A16B78C-68DC-4579-830B-C1FA4EE6FB24.png
    6A16B78C-68DC-4579-830B-C1FA4EE6FB24.png
    530.9 KB · Views: 24
Screenshot_20210406-220611_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20210406-220707_Chrome.jpg

125/1 available for a Big G tomorrow on sky bet. Only 80/1 on Bet365.

Josh Doig to score anytime today at 25/1 is attractive. He always seems to get a couple of chances.

Found an old account with money in it will try a bank builder and see how far I get.

Spurs v Man Utd today over 1.5 goals 30/100.

Didnt beat the bookies exactly, but The Masters with PP paid 10 places.
I had Speith, Rose and Leishman £2 e/w on each of them. Rose was 70/1 at the start!
A few quid up after the Grand National debacle.

Round 2
Celta Vigo v Seville over 1.5 goals 2/5

Round 2
Celta Vigo v Seville over 1.5 goals 2/5
19 minutes 1-1. Starting amount almost doubled.

Round 3
Huddersfield v Bournemouth over 1.5 goals 1/3

If only a couple of chances had been taken. Not complaining, good result.

Screenshot_20210417-183437_bet365.jpg

Screenshot_20210417-183411_bet365.jpg

Screenshot_20210417-183401_bet365.jpg

Mind you if they had taken all their chances I would have won nowt.

💚👍

Not going to trawl the whole thread, so maybe this has been mentioned before.....

PP do a thing called Beat the Drop.
They 'give' you £1000 and you have to choose an outcome to a question. eg ,will both teams score.
Get it right and you get to choose another question to answer
You can split the money 50/50 or whatever % you choose.
There are 12 questions in total, so obviously if you do 50/50 all the way you win .....not much.
You need a bit of luck early on but once you get to q5 or6 with a decent lump left there's cash to be made simply by going 50/50.
I 'won' 60 quid today( started on Friday) ,on top of 35 last Wednesday(Started Monday).
No outlay either.

Round 4

Almeria v Espanyol over 1.5 goals 1/3

Round 5

Chelsea v Brighton over 1.5 goals 2/5

Round 5

Chelsea v Brighton over 1.5 goals 2/5
Game over. Had enough for one flight to Spain but thought I'd be nice and keep going for 2.

Screenshot_20210422-051654_bet365.jpg
Screenshot_20210422-051645_bet365.jpg

Red hot favourites, rubbish odds.

View attachment 4831
View attachment 4832

Red hot favourites, rubbish odds.

Did you mean to back Motherwell?

Screenshot_20210507-165035_bet365.jpg

Hibs are 12/5 to win on Wednesday. I'll have some of that.

Half time at the sevco game stuck £2 on 3-0, and what I thought was a great bet, huns to score no more than 1 goal , £10 at 8/11.
fancy my chances on both.👌

That's a third full turnaround on a Celtic game in Europe in a year.

If you had bet Celtic to win on Bet 365 and laid them not to win on Betfair you would have won both bets....

Sparta 4/1 to beat sevco tonight. 😳😳😳😳😳

This thread has been viewed 28426 times.