Beat the Bookies

Na I’ve got 4-1 ???
Signed
The eternal optimist
Would’ve been better betting on Squirrel to have 3 touches ffs

Kick on the Cabbage.

Screenshot_20210127-162400_bet365.jpg

Screenshot_20210127-162251_bet365.jpg

Screenshot_20210127-162216_bet365.jpg

Once again Frankie boy, go tell them amico.....

Kick on the Cabbage.

View attachment 4265

View attachment 4266

View attachment 4267

Once again Frankie boy, go tell them amico.....

Love that HT/FT bet.
I had 100 quid on that a few years ago against them when Killen scored two. paid for my whole trip over :)

Screenshot_20210130-170755_bet365.jpg

Sorry haven't really read the rest of this because betting is as much interest to me as the Casual scene.However I read an article this morning from the Sunday Times which said there was moves afoot to take betting sponsorship off the front of sports gear including football tops.Much as tobacco sponsorship this would take a whack of money out of the game and I was wondering what others thought of it?

I think that I have made some easy dough from a weakened Liverpool side and watched possibly the best counter attack goal I have ever seen in my life, following a West Ham corner. Mo Salah genius.

Screenshot_20210131-183133_bet365.jpg

0-3 bet down. Hibs to win paid out as soon as we went 0-2 up.
Looked around Man. U or Newcastle maybe? Odds for Man.U unbackable, so went first half/second half to get 8/15. Game was 1 minute played when I put bet on. FFS Southampton player red carded 15 seconds later. 4-0 HT.

3 points for Hibernians, third place in the League ,wee bet up. Cool.Screenshot_20210202-204012_bet365.jpg

Screenshot_20210202-212919_bet365.jpg

With 8 minutes to go put £10 on United to get a 7th, just because 7-0 is a favourite score.
Penalty, VAR, another red card, then another 2 goals. Golly gosh.

Screenshot_20210202-215616_bet365.jpg

Screenshot_20210202-221815_bet365.jpg

Leicester, Hamilton, Motherwell treble. ,£67 for £5 .Cashed out as I watched Ross County getting the better of the 1-0 up Hamilton.
Better than nowt.

Screenshot_20210203-191701_Chrome.jpg

You did not win tonight Hamilton but paid for my bets on Hibs against the Dons. Merci.

Screenshot_20210203-203551_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20210203-203606_Chrome.jpg

Jumped fae Everton tae Liverpool thinking it was a surer thing... fuckin scouse *&*^!

Good old Chelski.
Screenshot_20210204-215136_bet365.jpg

187px-Double_Your_Money_1955.jpg

Screenshot_20210206-171035_bet365.jpg

Ya dancer.

Screenshot_20210206-143407_bet365.jpg

QOTS are 8/1 to beat the gunts tomorrow . I think that is too Good to pass up. Thats PP price, you could probably shop for more . Worth a fiver me thinks.

Screenshot_20210216-223436_bet365.jpg

Oh well, paid for my bet

Funny old world. This excellent result has been 21 years in the making, yet only 90 minutes making me some dough.
Well done the Toffees,@1875

Screenshot_20210220-173349_bet365.jpg

Funny old world. This excellent result had been 21 years in the making yet only 90 minutes to make me some dough.
Well done the Toffees.

View attachment 4474

BIG

Couple of short odds today. Interest while watching the games.

Screenshot_20210221-195047_bet365.jpg

Screenshot_20210221-195034_bet365.jpg

Two long shots too.

Screenshot_20210221-185814_bet365.jpg

Thanks Lennon and Celtic giving up for Lent.
11/1 Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you.

Just on that bet... just shows our game in hand will be a toughie...
0-3 to Hibs. Honest Guv.

Screenshot_20210224-004046_bet365.jpg

Nice wee bet up. Was waitin on Leipzig, 0-2 at half time. won 3-2 wi a goal in stoppage time. Made up for this eftys donation tae Willie Hills retirement parity.

Just for entertainment value... backed Newcastle v wolves 1-1 🕺

Had Wolves Mallorca and Getafe, 3 singles and a treble. Got my money back.

Since Hibs knew the Sheep were more than likely to get done by the Smellies, beating an underperforming ‘well side seemed a no brainer.
Short odds naturally, so I put a decent wedge on a Hibs victory.

If ever I give you a betting tip, just tell me to fuck off, or maybe just a punch in the face. Either would be acceptable and deserved.

Screenshot_20210301-224038_bet365.jpg

Screenshot_20210301-223819_bet365.jpg

Hibs and Rangers Full time and O2.5gls in each game, 10/1

Got tae love a last minute penalty tae get yer bet up.
Mon the Utrecht!

👻👻👻👻

• 0F3A645B-F6FD-4FF5-BC4C-89E746BBD311.png
    0F3A645B-F6FD-4FF5-BC4C-89E746BBD311.png
    317.8 KB · Views: 34
Good one bud.:50: Got 3 out of four BTTS and win this efty Stu. Tranmere let me down. Nearest I've been aw season.

Checked my bet before leaving the hoose tae go tae work and Betis getting beat 2-0, bet doon am thinking. Sitting in car park and Lookin at scores and Betis won 3-2.

• BE14B6BF-0C29-4E55-9726-7CDFF3414F2B.png
    BE14B6BF-0C29-4E55-9726-7CDFF3414F2B.png
    341.1 KB · Views: 38
Decent

• 9EB88CA9-EB26-4C29-9A9F-229353DD0BBC.jpeg
    9EB88CA9-EB26-4C29-9A9F-229353DD0BBC.jpeg
    112.6 KB · Views: 27

Well done son.

Bet covered.

Screenshot_20210311-200643_bet365.jpg

Naewhere near it today.Only time I had a chance tae cash oot was before the games started😂

This thread has been viewed 28352 times.