Base Soccer and Hibs

Greenpower

Chat at ibrox and stuff I’m reading on social media.

Allegedly, They are agents to hecky, James and Doidge. Also, suggestion Middleton is with base

Anyone heard anything?

Easily checked or refuted or teansfermarkt.

Bit of chat on off the ball sbout Rodgers and tierney sharing an agent and an agenda

Easily checked or refuted or teansfermarkt.

Bit of chat on off the ball sbout Rodgers and tierney sharing an agent and an agenda
Does it make it easier for hibs to sign players or does agent offer hibs they players?

What’s the issue with base? We seem to have a spread of agents across the coaching a playing staff

I wish I knew what you were both talking about.

Does it make it easier for hibs to sign players or does agent offer hibs they players?

As long as we aren’t dealing with them exclusively?

I wish I knew what you were both talking about.
So do we

WTF is Base Football?

A player/coach football agency

Kamberi and MacLaren had the same agent last season? So?

Chat at ibrox and stuff I’m reading on social media.

Allegedly, They are agents to hecky, James and Doidge. Also, suggestion Middleton is with base

Anyone heard anything?

That's true, and Innes Murray is also on their books.

But what's your point?

Think we need to stop dealing with them , if they are the standard IMO

That's true, and Innes Murray is also on their books.

But what's your point?
Player and manager have same agent. According to the chat

Yeah but so what?

I think :unsure:, the OP is hinting at a conflict of interests.
a few managers down South have been accused of paying over the odds for a player, in return for a wee brucie bonus:read:
it would explain our recent additions:unsure:. But surely not.

I don't care where the players come from. I don't care if it's an old pals act or if the players are right wing nut jobs. All I care about is whether or not they have ability. And abilities that progress our club. I'd suggest the evidence is thus far that recruitment this summer has not been great. And therefore it's only right it should be scrutinised.

Don’t think this is uncommon - pretty sure Lennon had a similar arrangement that opened the door to the likes of Efe.

Theres only so many agents and an abundance of players and staff.
Of course people are going to share agents and management.

Think we need to stop dealing with them , if they are the standard IMO

So we're gonna cut ourselves off to players because they're represented by someone?
That could instantly wipe out a fucktonne of potential players.

What's going on with people.. it was a skelping, it was unacceptable.. but c'mon eh

So we're gonna cut ourselves off to players because they're represented by someone?
That could instantly wipe out a fucktonne of potential players.

What's going on with people.. it was a skelping, it was unacceptable.. but c'mon eh
I didn’t mean all agents , just the supect ones that peddle dross ?

I'm talking about this one agency, which is what you said really.

There are plenty agents to deal with , all I’m saying is , up to this point “ base” hasn’t exactly been succesful for us ?

agents have all sorts of abilities on their books ffs

Because of the 2 or 3 players mentioned here.
Any idea who else they have on their books?

Because of the 2 or 3 players mentioned here.
Any idea who else they have on their books?

Top 5 clients: Aaron Ramsey, Andre Ayew, Kyle Walker, Danny Rose, Ashley Young.
Read more at https://www.fourfourtwo.com/features/these-are-20-most-powerful-agents-football#qTqhIdeiFeU3fv0b.99

Definitely not Walker , he’s a bombscare

mate do you actually go out of your way on here to look like a numpty ??

Think it's just natural.

Definitely not Walker , he’s a bombscare
Thanks P&G , good to see somebody with a sense of humour ?

aye right

Kane O' Connor is with base - he was the player allowed to leave last season and signed for Brentford.

This thread has been viewed 3209 times.