Aus Open SF: Sinner v Djoko

HaarlemShuffler

Coffeeshop Radge
Even after 2 sets. Djoko just went off court for what was announced as a Change of Attire.

Think they mean a tyre change 😀

Things tae do, don't think I'll catch the rest of this.

Maybe catch that shoutey $hite Sabalenka tomorrow... or not.

Yeah he's definitely a bit of a bellend. Just think it'd be nice to see the 25 titles thing done.
I never understood this. Or, probably more accurately, this is a product of a) not being Fed or Nadal, and b) the Covid thing. Otherwise you’d be hard pushed to find a player as gracious in defeat and sportsmanlike in play (see his recent concession of a point at 30-30).

As far as the whole medical timeout thing, Alcatraz’s recent let’s say dubious one hasnt stopped everyone sucking his cock.

Really hope Novak does it!

I never understood this. Or, probably more accurately, this is a product of a) not being Fed or Nadal, and b) the Covid thing. Otherwise you’d be hard pushed to find a player as gracious in defeat and sportsmanlike in play (see his recent concession of a point at 30-30).

As far as the whole medical timeout thing, Alcatraz’s recent let’s say dubious one hasnt stopped everyone sucking his cock.

Really hope Novak does it!
There's a few things with Novak.

You mentioned his medical timeouts, yup they've been dodgy for yon time, and hes always been fond of angry outbursts, hitting balls at folk and smashing racquets etc. Then aye, his anti vax shite. There's his Serbian nationalism, and his conspiracy theory mumbo jumbo; pretty sure he talked about words being able to cleanse toxic water or some shite.

But look overall I'm not against the guy, I've loved watching him play over the years and like I say, I hope he does it on Sun.