Anybody Know

Stretch

Sir Stretchy of Stretchness
Who has a Vectra with the registration number H18BYD I presume it's a Hibs supporter. :dunno:

While on the subject, i seen a motor driving past Inverkeithing today with the plate JAM-80S should have rammed the b@stard!

i have a nice vectra with a hibs plate but no that one :dunno: :dunno:

stretch said:
Who has a Vectra with the registration number H18BYD I presume it's a Hibs supporter. :dunno:

A member on this board and .net, she also drinks in the Cabbage, a nice little red I believe(wine that is :wink: )

Who drives in a car like this ...:hmmm

Is it that blonde bint fi the cabbage?

It's parked ootside ma hoose.So I'm just being a nosey cant :rollfloor :rollfloor

stretch said:

It's parked ootside ma hoose.So I'm just being a nosey cant :rollfloor :rollfloor

Often seen in close proximity to John Campbell et al?

stretch said:

Am told she fights like a gadgey, so ye better watch yer lip :rollfloor

stretch said:
What colour was the Vetra? I'm sure I seen that exact Vetra today.:hmmm

calumhibee1 said:

Jeez its like the Bounce Detective Agency. :rollfloor

Daddy'O'Hibee said:
Jeez its like the Bounce Detective Agency. :rollfloor
:rollfloor

calumhibee1 said:

It's VECTRA son..:sad

Dinnae mention Vetra on this Board.

:(

SKII said:
Often seen in close proximity to John Campbell et al?

Well the felly Campbell teaches at my laddies school which is just down the road, so maybe there's something on at the rugby club to do with the school :dunno:

Gunnerhibby said:
Am told she fights like a gadgey, so ye better watch yer lip

Shit, and Lisa's oot the night tae or she would have got :soreslap if she had started anything. :rollfloor

calumhibee1 said:
What colour was the Vetra? I'm sure I seen that exact Vetra today

It's no a vetra it's a Vectra. And it's silver the same as mine. I thought somebody was at the lash and had moved mine. :rollfloor :rollfloor

Dr Shrink said:

Sorry mate knew it was Vectra but somehow managed to spell it wrong but the same way twice.:sad

stretch said:
Well the felly Campbell teaches at my laddies school which is just down the road, so maybe there's something on at the rugby club to do with the school

When did JC start teaching? :dunno:

The auld git was a retired Cooncil lackey last time I looked? :hmmm :rollfloor

Dr Shrink said:

Ivanauskis of that already with the meeja references to them :roll: :bbb:

SKII said:
When did JC start teaching? :dunno:

The auld git was a retired Cooncil lackey last time I looked? :hmmm :rollfloor

I've just asked the boy, and he says it's Modern Studys/Studies (I can never remember what way to spell that :rollfloor) he teaches. :dunno:

Jamie said:
Get doon there mate , we DEMAND answers :thumbgrin :thumbgrin :rollfloor :rollfloor

I canny Lisa's oot and I'm watching Raffles :rollfloor :rollfloor

stretch said:
I've just asked the boy, and he says it's Modern Studys/Studies (I can never remember what way to spell that :rollfloor) he teaches. :dunno:

Studies :roll:

stretch said:
I canny Lisa's oot and I'm watching Raffles :rollfloor :rollfloor

The tickets or the prizes? That's Tranentertainment! :yeah:

Naked Chef said:
Studies :roll:

Thats it then I'm doomed. Naked Chef has told me how to spell. How can I go on. :sad

blue toon hibby said:
The tickets or the prizes? That's Tranentertainment! :yeah:

Naw raffles the laddie. :rollfloor Dinnae ask :sad

stretch said:
Thats it then I'm doomed. Naked Chef has told me how to spell. How can I go on. :sad

You cant.:wink:

Whoops....... another wee typo there.

:yeah:

stretch said:

I make mistakes, not because I dont know how to spell but because I type so fast without checking.

You need help with spelling? I'm yer woman.

stretch said:

I actually walked past that car tonight on my way home.

stretch said:

I also know him, he is my pals teacher !

This thread has been viewed 1696 times.