Any Bouncers Going To T-In The Park?

I'm going on the Sunday.:Sparkle_Cool::beer_1_pr:bounce1::thinkobee:bounce1::beer::bounce1::party40::bounce1::burp::bounce1::drinking::bounce1::Dance::party07::spew

im going next year

If my Duck wins i shall be there on the Sunday :smug:

Not going but i live the next village down so will be able to hear it if i leave my back windows open
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

sunday for me :yas: cant wait for abit blur pete doherty lily allen and jeff mills in the slam tent :yas:

:ura::yas::banana I shall be there all weekend!:banana:yas: :ura:

T.I.T.P virgin but sooo excited!!

virgin ? :shock::kos:

lol a T in the park virgin!:wink:

I'll be there, Thursday to Monday camping. Blur on Sunday should be epic.

I'm thinking of partaking of a beverage or two :yeah:

Im going for the full weekend. Have Thurs-mon tickets.

Looking forward to The view and Franz Ferdinand on the friday.
The Specials and the Killers on Saturday and Blur on the sunday. :banana

From 1997 (the first year at Balado) I went for 10 years in a row, but this will be the second year in a row I've missed it! :sadwalk:

Blur should be quality, they were excellent in 1999, played their album "13" in its entirety, track-by-track, which went down surprisingly well!

Not long to go now!!!:yas:

I go bi-annually. Couldnt make it this year if i decided to break that as ive got 3 weddings to go to which will kill my bank balance. Last year the Prodigy were amazing as were pendulum. Takes me 2 years to recover!

Friday to monday for me and my great lady.Canny wait cos the line up looks great. Specials are a must
:yeah:

well make sure you all keep the noise down at night, i don't wanna hear the shinanigans, i will only get jealous

3 days 30 min walk from my hoose
manics, view, glasvegas, nutini, killers bring it on,
bairns away to their grannies, bring it on yeah ha!!!!!!!!!:ura::kos::bbb::banana:surp@

will have my Sauzee legend t-shirt on saturday:bbb::bbb::bbb:

3 days 30 min walk from my hoose
manics, view, glasvegas, nutini, killers bring it on,
bairns away to their grannies, bring it on yeah ha!!!!!!!!!:ura::kos::bbb::banana:surp@

will have my Sauzee legend t-shirt on saturday:bbb::bbb::bbb:

you live not to far from me then

Kinross
and if you can hear T fi Kelty you have the ears of a bat!!!!!!!!!

Kinross
and if you can hear T fi Kelty you have the ears of a bat!!!!!!!!!

just hear the din, can't make anything out TBH

This year's line up isn't great (Rockness did far better with Frightened Rabbit et al), but I'll still be going.

Can't wait for the Specials.

This thread has been viewed 1841 times.