And I'll be voting count Binface.

Just shows the clown world that your prepared to vote for.

You do realise the man that is Bin Face...was a BBC creator?

Ever thought he may of been created by the establishment to mock yourself and Farage?

Let's vote for the same again.

People like you are the reason the country is in such trauma.

Good on him. I hope if I get a canvasser at my door I get my thoughts even half as in order and out my mouth as that.
If my choice in any election was not voting, spoiling or Count Binface I'd probably give Binface a chance, odds are he'd be better than most especially the dregs of the Scottish List system.

Yes Ryan I know all about Binface and Buckethead that preceded him. I find it unlikely that Jonathan Harvey chose to become Buckethead and stand for election against Theresa May in Maidenhead in 2017 in an effort to mock Farage.
As for mocking me well if that's the worst of his starting point he's again well ahead of most candidates.

Even if he was 100% an establishment candidate and fully toed the line of whatever the mysterious "they" wanted, as long as he kept the kit on it would be worth having him in Parliament to make it look like the circus it is if there was no one better to vote for.

Reactions: Dub
I mind Hartlepool United's mascot, Hangus the Monkey, standing for Mayor of Hartlepool and winning.
John "Two Jags" Prescott remarked that Hartlepool must be the only place ever to elect two monkeys - Peter Mandelson being Hartlepool's MP at the time.

Recent elections I had some twat asking how I was going to vote, canvassing for his own vote.
I was in a bit of a rush so couldn’t really tease too much. I asked him where he’d been the last 4 or 5 years… and now you appear when you want my vote. “I do a lot of getting around the constituency all the time” says he. First time you’ve been here though isn’t it? He just turned and went 🤣

Ever thought he may of been created by the establishment to mock yourself and Farage?

Do something about it then!
You know all the ills of the planet and here you are spouting off on a website for supporters of a Scottish football club!
Must have bigger arenas than this surely?

Do something about it then!
You know all the ills of the planet and here you are spouting off on a website for supporters of a Scottish football club!
Must have bigger arenas than this surely?
I just find it hilarious how many deluded people are on here....😂

For your info too...this isn't the Football section.

People like you are the reason people like me can laugh at idiotic conspiracy theorists, you moron. It sounds like you would rather folk vote for the grifter Farage.

Also, daft *&*^, I was paraphrasing what the old geezer said. I know, it's a long word; look it up because you're likely too thick to know.

I just find it hilarious how many deluded people are on here....😂

For your info too...this isn't the Football section.
I wrote the word "Website."
No mention of sections on the website.
The only thing needing sectioned is you !

People like you are the reason people like me can laugh at idiotic conspiracy theorists, you moron. It sounds like you would rather folk vote for the grifter Farage.

Also, daft *&*^, I was paraphrasing what the old geezer said. I know, it's a long word; look it up because you're likely too thick to know.
He’s probably going to tell you that paraphrasing is two words 🤣

• Haha
Reactions: Dub
From the mouths of kids 😆

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

... and the full, world record breaking, most expensive by election list of candidates

Independent, Joseph 77
ForwardAdham, Alkhatip
BinfaceCount, Binface
Monster Raving Loony, Nick The Incredible Flying Brick
Independent, Tony Cane
Independent, Woke Trump Carrzee
SDP, William Clouston
Independent, Rees Cowne
Independent, Glenn Cummings
Freedom Alliance, Martin Davies
Independent, Andy Erlam
Reform, Nigel Farage
Independent, Attieh Fard
Reclaim, Laurence Fox
Independent, Tony Francis
Independent, Robin Green
IndependentAbi Hookway
Monster Raving Loony, Howling Laud Hope
Independent, Stephen Ingram
Independent, Amy Morris
Independent, Derrick Morris
Independent, Martyn Obrien
Independent, Michael O'Keeffe
Independent, Nick Pelas
UK Voice, Ketankumar Pipaliya
No description, Daniel Pocock
Consensus, James Ransley
Independent, Gerry Smith
British Democratic, Kai Stephens
Rejoin EU, John Stevens
Monster Raving Loony, Baron Von Thunderclap
Independent, Pamela Walford
Everyone is God, Marcus White
Independent, Marc Wilkinson

... and the full, world record breaking, most expensive by election list of candidates

Independent, Joseph 77
ForwardAdham, Alkhatip
BinfaceCount, Binface
Independent, Tony Cane
SDP, William Clouston
Independent, Rees Cowne
Independent, Andy Erlam
Reform, Nigel Farage
Independent, Attieh Fard
Reclaim, Laurence Fox
Independent, Robin Green
IndependentAbi Hookway
Independent, Amy Morris
Independent, Nick Pelas
Consensus, James Ransley
Independent, Gerry Smith
Rejoin EU, John Stevens
It's quite odd that the monster raving loony party has 3 candidates, thereby splitting the potential loony vote.

I read a good article the other day regarding if Binface or one of the others was to win.

It could backfire big time against the liblabcon as Reform could play the establishment hate us card.

Thereby mobilising thousands to vote Reform at the next election.

Speaking of costs regarding by elections did two not occur recently when a sitting MP stood down to allow the Mayor of Manchester to stand?

And an election was held for that then also for the Mayors job.

We had a perfectly good PM whom the people loved 😒

It could backfire big time against the liblabcon as Reform could play the establishment hate us card.

When do they not play that card?

I'm sure I've seen their MPs play it when they are on establishment media like Question Time, Jeremy Vine, Newsnight, LBC, Times Radio...

If Farage loses to a comedy protest vote there's no coming back for him.

Independent, Joseph 77
ForwardAdham, Alkhatip
BinfaceCount, Binface
Independent, Tony Cane
SDP, William Clouston
Independent, Rees Cowne
Independent, Andy Erlam
Reform, Nigel Farage
Independent, Attieh Fard
Reclaim, Laurence Fox
Independent, Robin Green
IndependentAbi Hookway
Independent, Amy Morris
Independent, Nick Pelas
Consensus, James Ransley
Independent, Gerry Smith
Rejoin EU, John Stevens

Ok... I've just fallen down a rabbit hole reading about the Everyone is God party.

Try and make sense of this lot: Everyone is God | Political party

This change to the legal system is my favourite so far:

We will introduce a system of supreme law, this system can be written on one side of a single piece of A4 paper, in simple language that anyone can understand. Everyone will have to memorise it, fully understand it, and all it's implications and applications.

PXL_20240612_094914916.jpg

Ok... I've just fallen down a rabbit hole reading about the Everyone is God party.

Try and make sense of this lot: Everyone is God | Political party

This change to the legal system is my favourite so far:

We will introduce a system of supreme law, this system can be written on one side of a single piece of A4 paper, in simple language that anyone can understand. Everyone will have to memorise it, fully understand it, and all it's implications and applications.

PXL_20240612_094914916.jpg
Morgan Freeman GIF by Regal

I read a good article the other day regarding if Binface or one of the others was to win.

Thereby mobilising thousands to vote Reform at the next election.
I love the way Farage and Tice play their "The establishment is against us" card for their drones to froth about while blithely ignoring that they themselves are the very epitome of the establishment.

Speaking of costs regarding by elections did two not occur recently when a sitting MP stood down to allow the Mayor of Manchester to stand?

And an election was held for that then also for the Mayors job.

We had a perfectly good PM whom the people loved 😒
We stopped speaking about by election costs yonks ago :gigglle:

Even I knew he wiznae speaking Latin 😆

So what exactly was the point of this enormous waste of time and money?

A big waste Sancho. But when you look how Labour caused two big elections just to get rid of Starmer then why no do the same?

And Farage increased his vote. No by much but he did.

The grauniad is all the kindly ones sneering but even wee Owen says the kindly ones may be acting joyous too early.

So what exactly was the point of this enormous waste of time and money?

I don't know.

Is it a case of there's no such thing as bad publicity?

He won and even in winning he made a fool of himself by not turning up at the count and seemingly lying about it.

I doubt he'll ever tell the truth so we'll never know.

Anyway. Back to the investigations.

I don't know.

Is it a case of there's no such thing as bad publicity?

He won and even in winning he made a fool of himself by not turning up at the count and seemingly lying about it.

I doubt he'll ever tell the truth so we'll never know.

Anyway. Back to the investigations.
Quite amazing that there are so many morons concentrated in the one constituency.
It beggars belief that anyone can be so lacking in brains to vote for this corrupt clown. He doesn't even try and hide it.
He's a Temu Trump.

A big waste Sancho. But when you look how Labour caused two big elections just to get rid of Starmer then why no do the same?

And Farage increased his vote. No by much but he did.

The grauniad is all the kindly ones sneering but even wee Owen says the kindly ones may be acting joyous too early.
He also got about the same number of votes as our prime minister .
Democracy can be a cvnt when you dinnae agree wi' the outcome

And my exclusive poll from Walton on the Naze was spot on. So fuck the grauniad.

Quite amazing that there are so many morons concentrated in the one constituency.
It beggars belief that anyone can be so lacking in brains to vote for this corrupt clown. He doesn't even try and hide it.
He's a Temu Trump.
Theyre all self serving corrupt cvnts , you can go through labpur ,tories, lib dems and you'll find greed ,cronyism and dishonrsty in abundance

Which leads to why not vote Reform then because they may be the same or worse than the others but fuck it let's piss the liblabcon and the kindly ones off.

Every election from now on is an independent candidate for me.

I thought your poll was about the UK rejoining the EU? #1623 in the Reform Party Ltd: what it stands for thread.
I see what you done there ya wee scamp.

That was the other poll that was conducted exclusively by myself and no my mate.

Aye, such a parcel of rogues in a nation right enough.
Farage and his 'party' aren't even a political party though are they. Just a bunch of corrupt and dishonest wasters conning the poor and the stupid. Runaway winners in dishonesty, although the Tories beat them in terms of magnitude of their chicanery. However, if the loonies ever do take over the asylum and Farage gets in, I dare say they will give Boris and his chums a run for their money.

Or rather, for OUR money.