• Welcome to the Bounce

A Place Full Of Radges!

Alright lads

Fishcat

Hey, only a relatively new Hibs supporter (3 years or so) - live in Australia. Don't really have any cool story on what made me become a Hibs fan but there's just something I really like about this club. Had a walk around the area and visited the club shop etc when I was in Scotland last year but unfortunately no games were on.

Everton fan as well and despise those gobshites they share a city with.

Probably won't have too much to post as I only watch the occasional Hibs game due to the time difference (dodgy firestick Hibs TV) but thought I'd join up here and see how it goes.

G'day Fishcat, down tae 2 Aussies in the squad now. Quite a few posters from Oz.

Hey mate, yeah was hoping Nector would stay on. Was surprised he went to America but oh well. Probably hadn't seen enough of Miller to really have an opinion on him tbh

benedict cumberbatch sherlock GIF

You 'spell' like a Celtic fan. It's 'Nectar' or Nectarios. You don't really have much interest/knowledge of ex Hibs/Oz players?
I'm an Everton fan first and foremost, that I won't deny. I don't watch A League, MLS or Blackburn and up till about 18 months ago when I got the firestick didn't really have a way to watch Hibs at all. There's not really any way I'll change minds I'm guessing, I know how the internet works - been on the Everton forum for long enough and we've chased enough kopites off there posing as Everton fans that even if we get it wrong there's always that air of suspicion.

Fishcat+ Catfish+ mis-spelling= cause for suspicion.Welcome otherwise

Thankyou Detective, the fishcat bit I can answer. We have a pet fish and a pet cat and I was struggling to think of a username, NemoMittens was the other option but I passed on that

Nah mate its not, honestly cannot remember why I chose that as my email
Did you not say to yerself, oh one of the admin on that HIBS site will see my email with Celtc in it and go aye no bother and not question the fact that you might be a Celtc fan?

We have no problem with other fans joining, well apart fae huns fucks and the gorgie *&*^ fae across the road. Yer email just flagged as being suss, that's all, yer welcome though.

Thankyou Detective, the fishcat bit I can answer. We have a pet fish and a pet cat and I was struggling to think of a username, NemoMittens was the other option but I passed on that
I have a daughter who was obsessed with 'Catfish' the programme when she was younger.I'm paranoid now!

Did you not say to yerself, oh one of the admin on that HIBS site will see my email with Celtc in it and go aye no bother and not question the fact that you might be a Celtc fan?

We have no problem with other fans joining, well apart fae huns fucks and the gorgie *&*^ fae across the road. Yer email just flagged as being suss, that's all, yer welcome though.
Yeah it did when I typed it in, my only other email is my work one so wasn't going to use that. I thought if the mods thought it was sus they'd send a DM though tbh.

Fwiw I am a Hibs fan and not here to troll on behalf of another club.