Alfredo Morelos

cstkto

Someone else has to have made the link here but I never knew he was in the movies?

_97962692_13766717.jpg
latest

Has just been sent off again the Sheep. Ha ha! Straight red linesman's call - kicked someone I hear. Do we care?

Aberdeen look burst after Thursday. They don't turn up against the Orcs as it is. They need to do more and soon

Aberdeen look dire, they have nothing going forward not a single shot on target up to now against 10 men!

Gerrards post match interview was a masterclass in arrogant, disrespectful shite but one bit stood out, he said that "rangers' don`t get support from the officials.

Proving what we all knew....that he knows absolutely fuck all about Scottish football.

Gerrards post match interview was a masterclass in arrogant, disrespectful shite but one bit stood out, he said that "rangers' don`t get support from the officials.

Proving what we all knew....that he knows absolutely fuck all about Scottish football.

They read it out, as the rangers are still refusing to speak to the bbc?

I thought Gerrard hadnt put a foot wrong, but he put several wrong now.

They read it out, as the rangers are still refusing to speak to the bbc?

I thought Gerrard hadnt put a foot wrong, but he put several wrong now.

Aye Richard Gordon read a transcript. I did see a clip of an interview he gave to someone else though and he talked about how the rangers are cheated by refs....

Aberdeen were goosed most of the match but nice to see em score against them Huns..

" Steven Gerrard on officials after Rangers’ 1-1 draw with Aberdeen. “I don’t think we ever get anything to go for us... someone should give me answers”.

What an utter bellend.

" Steven Gerrard on officials after Rangers’ 1-1 draw with Aberdeen. “I don’t think we ever get anything to go for us... someone should give me answers”.

What an utter bellend.

“The deluded hot cross bun” is the best nickname I’ve seen so far

I think he's brilliant.

He came up to Jockoland with a reputation of being a loudmouthed thug who associates with gangsters and lies through his teeth, with no concept of reality.
Yet some how he has transmogrified into........

Oh wait.

He's maybe not that brilliant after all.

Reactions: CPP
Theory from the hot cross bun in my office is that the rant is for the benefit of the players not the fans. Trying to built a siege mentality.

I heard he was going to audition for the part of Pug in a Fringe production of the Bash Street Kids.

Authorities caved in to Gerard’s bleatings. No surprises here.

It`ll be interesting to see what rules they apply when a player from a different team retaliates by booting someone across the legs. I suspect we all know what they`ll do.

How is that even possible?

I get that hes a pap and done no damage.
But that's a straight out petulant kick cause he took a couple nudges?

Authorities, panels of whoever else judges this shit are bigger paps.

Ready the statement, about how they were cost the title on day 1 by a biased ref.

felt originally it was soft when watching the game but once it was slowed down was defo a red, can’t go about kicking opponents. Butnon the bright side can’t wait until big daz kicks that wee *&*^ Naismith into the next week in the first Derby since it’s clearly only a yellow card offence now

SFA...."Booting another player across the legs, nah, that wasnae violent conduct it`s all a bit o` fun, now off ye pop ye young shaver".

SFA..."Cupping yer lugs or impersonating an aeroplane...Oh no....no, no, no....it`s the beginning of the downward spiral. Yer a threat to peace in society. Lock `im up".

#SFAlogic