kaimendhibs
No chance im buying a hooped shirt
I remember my Ma bought me a what she thought was a Hibs top for my b/day. It was a green and white, she got that bit right, rugby top. Aye, you've guessed, it was a Celtic top. I used tae wear it tae work and once got slagged fae Kano in his auld mans boozer.No chance im buying a hooped shirt
Didn’t like the harp thistle thing at first but it’s grown on me….I hope it isnae, it wisnae our first shirt, just like the excellent RWE wurnae our first opponents. I also hope that abortion of a ThistleHarp thing isnae a key part of any white shirt we release.
Im travelling in the opposite direction tbh. Wasn't impressed initially and now think its outright hummingDidn’t like the harp thistle thing at first but it’s grown on me….
Don’t mind it now, in fact I quite like it.
I agree Doc, the Harp/Thistle is edgy (jaggie) and different. I also think a hooped HFC top would be a one off and claiming our strip back. We have had many white tops as aways tops before, time for a hooped dark green top nothing to do with Celtic. That would mean 4 great new tops in my humble opinion.Didn’t like the harp thistle thing at first but it’s grown on me….
Don’t mind it now, in fact I quite like it.
Not a lot you can do with red and black stripes
First glance I quite like it
Yeahbuy a shirt get a....... no wait. Seriously though. it's the last season of betting companies being allowed to sponsor and, thankfully, you can buy the shirt without the sponsor logo.Thought Bevvy was bad enough but your sponsor is 88 blow jobs![]()
thankfully, you can buy the shirt without the sponsor logo.
yes, top right
Home Kit 2025/26
Not sure,,, I still see plenty of sponsored ones when I go down here,, but I prefer just the shirt. Plus I think the sponsors will be happy with the TV images on games being shown around the world. Just a pity that more Scottish ones weren't shown.Interesting. Always figured it would be a no go for us because why would they sponsor the shirt when almost ever bought copy would be without.
English premiership viewership probably counter balances that idea though?
Jealousyou can buy the shirt without the sponsor logo.
I agree Doc, the Harp/Thistle is edgy (jaggie) and different. I also think a hooped HFC top would be a one off and claiming our strip back. We have had many white tops as aways tops before, time for a hooped dark green top nothing to do with Celtic. That would mean 4 great new tops in my humble opinion.
The Harp and Thistle have a part to play in our 150 years of existence along with a hooped strip. Along with the shamrocks on the avatar you have.And nothing to do with 150 years of Hibs in my opinion.
The Harp and Thistle have a part to play in our 150 years of existence along with a hooped strip. Along with the shamrocks on the avatar you have.
Not a lot you can do with red and black stripes
First glance I quite like it
The Hooped shirt has a part to play in our history just like all Hibs strips. We have had 4 strips in general - a plain white top, hooped strip, plain green and green with white arms. All great in my opinion.No idea what you mean. I was talking about the Hooped shirt?
The Hooped shirt has a part to play in our history just like all Hibs strips. We have had 4 strips in general - a plain white top, hooped strip, plain green and green with white arms. All great in my opinion.
Purple shirts, yellow and black shirts have played a far larger part on our 150 years of history than a couple of years in a hooped shirt in 18 oatcake. I find the hooped fixation weird.
I seriously doubt it would goad the Smellies. As @SlovSam and @1875 have proved in the past, the Smellies have little clue about their own history far less ours.Why not do the hoops and HFC on decent t-shirts rather than strips.
Reasonable priced and something to goad the smellys with.
And keep them for when it's their Hibs stealing fuckers 'anniversary'.
Looks like bully’s prize board.
No fixation at all. It's a cracking strip, while the white version is boring. No more than that.Purple shirts, yellow and black shirts have played a far larger part on our 150 years of history than a couple of years in a hooped shirt in 18 oatcake. I find the hooped fixation weird.
What’s the link matebought this on Chinese website. Looks to the part, feels the part and fits the part and only £13.54View attachment 18726
Which website?bought this on Chinese website. Looks to the part, feels the part and fits the part and only £13.54View attachment 18726
That’s the link there mate https://www.sooccerballofficial.clu...103.104&score=0.5&ssp=&spm=..index.header_1.2What’s the link mate
Worked for me mate just ordered 2 home topsPhone refuses to open either of those links. Unsafe apparently.
Worked for me mate just ordered 2 home tops
whats the sizing like compared to Joma?bought this on Chinese website. Looks to the part, feels the part and fits the part and only £13.54View attachment 18726