Katie has been in for an operation

Murky

Not Just a Radge
Was down to get tickets for tomorrow's game today and a number of the players were coming back from training and walking past. You can imagine my surprise when Katie Thomson walked by with......

wait for it.....

Jamie McCluskey :shock:

It would appear that him and Scott Brown have successfully had their join at the hip removed. Either that or Brown is away on some other business :hmmm

Looks like he has decided to cut his expenditure and bring a packed lunch to work with him as he was tucking into a yoghurt at the time. Couldn't tell from where I was if it was a Somerfield own brand one. :giggle:

Yeh, seen that must have been in the q at same time - made me think that Scrappy was maybe elsewhere.

The yoghurt was one o they almost out of date ones - reduced to 2p or something

Yeh, seen that must have been in the q at same time - made me think that Scrappy was maybe elsewhere.

The yoghurt was one o they almost out of date ones - reduced to 2p or something

2p??? 2p??? how are his mum and dad going to afford the heating now?

Hope he takes McCluskey with him when he leaves - he's had long enough to prove himself and just isn't up to it.

2p??? 2p??? how are his mum and dad going to afford the heating now?

Gonna need to get Katie to work in Somerfield

Hope he takes McCluskey with him when he leaves - he's had long enough to prove himself and just isn't up to it.

Best put your tin hat on - For every Benji critic there's a dozen jinky lovers.

Thought he had a decent first half against Dunfermline recently - Just wonder if he's too wee?

Best put your tin hat on - For every Benji critic there's a dozen jinky lovers.

Thought he had a decent first half against Dunfermline recently - Just wonder if he's too wee?

Probably for Yoghurt!

But I'm sure he'd be OK with Fromage Frais! I'd say the Munch Bunch ones would be right up his street!

Probably for Yoghurt!

But I'm sure he'd be OK with Fromage Frais! I'd say the Munch Bunch ones would be right up his street!

Gie the laddie a frube.....you cannae whack fruit in a chube

:thumbgrin

Cheese Strings as well!

Just keep him away from the Smarties, those e numbers send him wild!

:thumbgrin

Cheese Strings as well!

Just keep him away from the Smarties, those e numbers send him wild!

Awww come on now, everyone knows that Smarties have the answer.

The wee letters on the caps are an education for some footballers anaw

This thread has been viewed 1181 times.