Rumour.

Read somewhere it was a royal navy salute. As in Rule Britannia Britannia rules the waves.
I assumed it was part of the Hun / armed forces love in ?? Happy to be wrong though

Massive Celtic supporter with a celtic supporting family trying to fit in the the hun hordes . Of course it is this .

Probably is, might have been Twitter I saw it. Mibbes one of our armed forces veterans on here can tell us.

Why a loan? We have close on £3 m cash coming

Because he's probably on pretty sweet wages and won't want to give that up 6 months in.

Efforts right now need to be securing ourselves this season.
In the summer we better show our cards

Because he's probably on pretty sweet wages and won't want to give that up 6 months in.

Efforts right now need to be securing ourselves this season.
In the summer we better show our cards
I’d take that mate, would be a great signing.

Heres a rumour. Trying to sign Arfield on a perm deal cos Ian Beale doesnt fancy him

We tried to sign him first time around when Yogi was the gaffer

I thought that mate

That a hope or have you heard a whisper Stu?
Heard it from someone who knows someone in the club… could be absolute bollox but just thought I’d put it up

Why a loan? We have close on £3 m cash coming
Loan is right imo… get through this season then complete restart

Scott Arfield I'm hearing a possibility?

Scores alot of goals for the huns would be very surprised if he was leaving them nevermind joining us .

but that fuckin saluting :52:
He is playing to the crowd, they *&*^ spend all summer in ill fitting polyester uniforms marching about. He was a Celtc supporter as a youngster here in Livi.

Heres a rumour. Trying to sign Arfield on a perm deal cos Ian Beale doesnt fancy him
Scott Arfield I'm hearing a possibility?
Where are you both hearing this?

He is playing to the crowd, they *&*^ spend all summer in ill fitting polyester uniforms marching about. He was a Celtc supporter as a youngster here in Livi.
Then he does his job in a professional manner.
No reason to suspect he would be different at Hibs.

Pretty sure his brother is a big Celtc fan and goes to the games. No hun concerns here.

Random fact His bro is also in band called the begbies who are not bad.

Pretty sure his brother is a big Celtc fan and goes to the games. No hun concerns here.

Aye and he is as Canadish as a white pudding supper and a bottle of irn bru.

Correct.

Worked with Stuart previously

I'd say a pretty well connected source.

Nice one, would be delighted if it was a possibility

Maybe in the summer if his contract isn’t renewed but I struggle to see it happening just now. 34yo but played 90 mins in their last league game.

They have just signed that weird looking c.nt from Norwich

No Ron again🤣🤣

No! Though everything I said Ron told me was 100% what he said. This is not directly to me but someone I'd trust.

Or worse!
Indeed.

I'd not walk across broken glass for what he tells me...

The Wicker Man?

Nicholas Parsons?

Naw the other one

Bernard Matthews? 😉

Naw he's deed

Bootiful 😂

Bernard Matthews? 😉

Alan Partridge?

James Forrest?

Alan Partridge?
Dinnae ken much about him so I Googled him, genuine thought Steve Coogan was the character Alan Partridge played 😂

but that fuckin saluting :52:

He's done that celebration his whole career I think. Like Shearer did the one hand raised or Robbie Keanes forward roll and shooting.

Nope

James Forrest?

Not sure they'd let him go?

Not a lot of game time but as far as I know their fans like him still and as we've seen first hand, he can still do it for them when he gets a chance

I'd take him in a heartbeat though, I'd have signed his brother while he was still at Ayr too.

Nah definitely salutes

From a very good and honest friend

This thread has been viewed 253375 times.