Rumour.

Know much about Stuart Findlay?

Were not interested.

I had the LJ interview on BBC Radio Scotland on the wireless driving home and I thought he kind of gave the impression that there was frank exchanges of words between the players in the changing room after FT? If there was then great as there should be....

Though there's so much gossip around just now maybe there's been big fall outs?
Good grief! I hope LJ wasn't shouting at the wee souls (lemon sole for Fish) not that I can imagine LJ being passionate enough to shout.

I'd imagine it would be along the lines of

"Trust the process , focus on the good parts, Trust the process, we aren't far from where we want to be , trust the process" (in a tooting helium voice)

I'd imagine it would be along the lines of

"Trust the process , focus on the good parts, Trust the process, we aren't far from where we want to be , trust the process" (in a tooting helium voice)

On Rabbie Burns day that's almost poetic.

What I find most revealing is that among all the transfer rumours, in & out, being spread by the papers, on Twitter & by various "in-the-knowers", nobody had a whiff of the 1 main piece of business that's been done, ie. the signing of Jeggo.

While I know that there are folk who get info from people they trust that they then share in good faith, it does suggest that there are 10 times as many who are just attention seeking clowns.

No I interpreted it as it being between the players.

Yes I think that's right. He left them to it.

That’s cause there’s a lack of leadership. All at each others throat now.

LJ doesn’t have the character to lead a Hibs squad.

I watched this before LJ even signed and alarm bells went off. Just the way he conducts himself and talks to the players gave me no confidence at all. Very cringe

He really is such a wee cock eh

I thought I was watching an episode of The Office with David Brent

Oli Shaw off to Barnsley. Good move for him.

I thought I was watching an episode of The Office with David Brent

It was when he approached Trevor Francis. Completely thought about The Office

I once approached Trevor Francis on Hanover Street. I called him a hun bastard and quickly moved on.

I forgot that he played for them. I met Trevor Steven once and he was really sound.

Reckon he still is, did you speak to him, the classic Berwick Scenglish accent. Great player for Everton too.

Just heard that cadden left training at 12ish today after a row with either a player or the manager

🤣🤣🤣

I’m serious mate

I'm not doubting you.

All I can do is laugh at how ridiculous things are right now.

I'm not doubting you.

All I can do is laugh at how ridiculous things are right now.
Exactly the way I feel.

If I was hibs I would ask sauzee to come back with zetelli as assistant and maybe latapy too the must have some contacts that could sort this mess out

Reckon he still is, did you speak to him, the classic Berwick Scenglish accent. Great player for Everton too.
My ex father-in-law invited me to hospitality at Ibrox and Trevor Steven who had a long term injury was there. I spoke to him at the buffet table and explained that I was under cover - he just laughed and we chatted about Hibs for a minute or two, finishing with him telling me to not enjoy the match. I replied "you neither".

That's it.

Anyone heard any rumours of signings? There's usually at least a whisper of something

Has been some rumours of Cadden wanting out the last few days

😴

Anyone that wants out can go.
More than happy to see the back of almost anyone.

But it really is silly season, usually its transfer nonsense but this is out of control.

Know how easy it is to start a story? 80% of people are desperate to believe everything they hear.
There might be some truth to some of the pish, but all of this over not liking someone.
If there's truth behind it all, then they all need to look at themselves, it's their job to train, rest and play football. Such a hard life, its not even like they carry any of the stresses playing at the highest level. Scottish football is such an easy life. 2 teams are expected to dominate, so all you need to do is get paid and do your best.

Hibs pay their wages, not Lee Johnson, so they should all be getting on with it regardless.

Why should we side with the players? LJ might no be the guy for the job but at least he gets up and faces the public every week.

Fuck all of them.

Anyway, just as likely it's all pish and they come out to prove it against some losers that shag sheep.

Anyone heard any rumours of signings? There's usually at least a whisper of something
Last-minute.com. Next Tuesday will be an interesting deadline day.

Interesting isn't how I'd put it. Fucking scandalous. 4 desperate loan deals most likely.

Be surprised I'd we got 1 right now, whose wanting to come here.

😴

Anyone that wants out can go.
More than happy to see the back of almost anyone.

But it really is silly season, usually its transfer nonsense but this is out of control.

Know how easy it is to start a story? 80% of people are desperate to believe everything they hear.
There might be some truth to some of the pish, but all of this over not liking someone.
If there's truth behind it all, then they all need to look at themselves, it's their job to train, rest and play football. Such a hard life, its not even like they carry any of the stresses playing at the highest level. Scottish football is such an easy life. 2 teams are expected to dominate, so all you need to do is get paid and do your best.

Hibs pay their wages, not Lee Johnson, so they should all be getting on with it regardless.

Why should we side with the players? LJ might no be the guy for the job but at least he gets up and faces the public every week.

Fuck all of them.

Anyway, just as likely it's all pish and they come out to prove it against some losers that shag sheep.

I'm with you, fuck the lot of them. Young Josh Campbell I'd keep. About the only player that actually gets stuck in and look like he gives a shit. Even Porto can GTF with his antics. Swannys around trying to make himself look good instead of doing the basics.

Be surprised I'd we got 1 right now, whose wanting to come here.
Nobody if they look on here.

Aye, cos it's the fans that's the problem. 😵‍💫

Where did I say that?

So it wasn't implied? This is a fans forum - why would coming on here change a players mind about joining us?

Like possible signing is going to pop up on the bounce

Hold on, I'll put the multi coloured pen down, let's see what's going down on The Bounce!!!

You're joking right?

Firstly I doubt many, if any, potential signings will check out the Bounce.

Secondly, who in their right mind would sign for the club looking at the current anti all things Hibs pile-on on here.

The owner can GTF
So can the CEO
So can the manager
So can all the players
So can SDG & Daz

Need I go on?

Having @Peevemor haunting you?
Fuck that.

Question:
When I typed @Peevemor my auto correct made it @pervemore.

Which one of us should be reported?

You're joking right?

Firstly I doubt many, if any, potential signings will check out the Bounce.

Secondly, who in their right mind would sign for the club looking at the current anti all things Hibs pile-on on here.

The owner can GTF
So can the CEO
So can the manager
So can all the players
So can SDG & Daz

Need I go on?
So will they look on here or not ??? They wouldn't need to read here to see this is a basketcase of a club that is heading down

Few folk saying on Twitter (I know) that we’re looking at Lewis Mayo. Hun defender on loan at Killie. 22 year old.

No idea if there’s any truth in it.

So will they look on here or not ??? They wouldn't need to read here to see this is a basketcase of a club that is heading down
I answered that - I doubt it, but I was answering a question.

This thread has been viewed 249001 times.