Scottish Cup Third Round Draw - Hibs away to Queen of the South

Is to be held at 11, you can see it here.

Hibs are ball 18. Celgers and Rantic are the two hot balls 6 and 27 and the puddledrinkers are ball 5 if the can beat Camelon/ Brora?

I think we'll draw Dundee

Why not just put it out on rangers fucking news

Good draw

Take that

Hibs get Queen of the South away, ties to be played on the weekend of the 29/30/31 of January.

Accies vs Buddies, Dundee vs Saints and potentially County vs ICT are ties of the round for me

Dodgy tie. Capable of losing to them if the team of fairies turns up

Do they still have the artificial pitch? Just checked, they do.

Accies vs Buddies, Dundee vs Saints and potentially County vs ICT are ties of the round for me
If Nairn get through will be a local derby with Fraserburgh..(despite the miles)...not much interest to us but I am sure there would be up there. Hearts have a relatively easy route

QotS have been pretty poor this season by all accounts.

Gutted I can't go though. I do like Dumfries as an away day.

If Nairn get through will be a local derby with Fraserburgh..(despite the miles)...not much interest to us but I am sure there would be up there. Hearts have a relatively easy route
Local derby? It’s 80 miles from Nairn to Fraserburgh ?

Actually glad its an away tie

I was hoping it would be a local derby.
Peterheed ( if they get past Stenhousemuir)V the puddlestinkers.
But no, possible tie v Killie.

I was hoping it would be a local derby.
Peterheed ( if they get past Stenhousemuir)V the puddlestinkers.
But no, possible tie v Killie.
I can imagine Fraserburgh v Peterhead is a tasty encounter.

Didnae realise that was 14 years ago.

Big week for Hibs at end of January - Semi Final, Rangėrs at home and then this. Need to be on top of our game going into that week.

Good draw.....it's an away tie.

I can imagine Fraserburgh v Peterhead is a tasty encounter.
Used to be.
Even in the 70's crowds of 3000-4000 was par for the course.
With some occasional fisticuffs to be had , some saw it as a 'must attend' game.

Tricky draw. Beat them the last time we played them in the Cup - 1-0 (Sowumni?).

They couldnae find the balls for Celtc and The Beasts - hunted all over until they found them in the fridge. :077:

I said 9irrespective of miles..I bet they see it as a derby

We could have got an easier draw whilst avoiding a dreaded plastic pitch but a tie we should win.

Edinburgh tae Dumfries is 80 miles... get intae these Galloway Gunt *&*^!

This thread has been viewed 1817 times.