What did you eat today?

Aye aye tell that to Morrison's security guard when he's fingering you for stealing tena men

Fuck sake. What happened to a simple ban?

I’m not saying I was deliberately caught....

Sitting in Paris cdg Airport
Two cans of krone bourg
Cheese and ham baguette if you were found walking around leith with you would be done for carrying a weapon and for pudding a whole bag of haribo fried eggs?

Shop bought margherita pizza, topped with my ane chopped chorizo, pancetta, olives and grilled peppers, washed doon with mental Malbec from Argentina.

Mince and tatties washed doon wi a cheeky wee bottle of budweiser.

Liver, bacon, onions and mashed tatties, fucking magic

Mince and tatties washed doon wi a cheeky wee bottle of budweiser.
This sounds normal! Some of the stuff been posted on here sounds like they're possibly loaded, trained chefs or bullshitters!:coffee1:

Do free kids football session in Leith every Friday night, tonight we put on a burns supper for them and pizza donated by the excellent Pizza Razzo in Great Junction Street so ate some of the leftovers after, probably haggis tomorrow night too

This morning?Kippers with tomato followed by bread with peanut butter and coconut, followed by bread and honey and a mug of coffee.

The most hard to eat stake pies ever. The lid alone was annoying as feck. Up yer game Motherwell

Quite the opposite on the macaroni pie front. Yesterday's was very good, although that isn't the norm at Motherwell.

You Jammu get. I wanted a macaroni pie but they run out. You hate to see it

The Auld bugger bought two, I saw him.

Lee Wallace

The most hard to eat stake pies ever.
At least they cater for Vampires. That sucks. I'll get my cloak.

Dracula would've hated them .

Obv he’d prefer black pudding.

Paneer curry in the house last night after a couple of pints in the Persevere post Motherwell trip.

Vittoria on Leith Walk again for a pasta and a pint tonight, does the job well for a local Italian

Obv he’d prefer black pudding.

Bit racist son.

Have a word.
:coffee1:

Bit racist son.

Have a word.
:coffee1:

It’s not like I put coon cheese on it.

The most hard to eat stake pies ever. The lid alone was annoying as feck.
Nailed it! I wudnae go coffin up for grub that even Dracula couldnae bite the lid aff....
.Daylight robbery, he'd say.........whur'd that cloak go?

This thread has been viewed 7972 times.