Fao Beefy

Old skool West Granton

The Milligans, I am sure they were relations of mine. Did the boy in it have a brother called Jim?

Sorry bud I'm not on Facebook. Grab some fotos from it and post them up. There's a good chap [emoji6]

Old skool West Granton

Just seen bit o gravity wi "belly" in yellow.... he wiz a bam! :giggle:

Sorry bud I'm not on Facebook. Grab some fotos from it and post them up. There's a good chap [emoji6]

I’m no on Facebook either,I just clicked on the link and it played :sm113:

Glad my Granny got out of there

It really wisnae as bad as it looks buddy. In fact, it was a great scheme. Honestly. [emoji106]

Just seen it, aye it could be shite, I suppose . It really wisnae .For me. God bless Boo Boo McGarry. RIP

The Milligans, I am sure they were relations of mine. Did the boy in it have a brother called Jim?

What do you mean..they were? either they are or they aren't :D Ive kinda turned my back on most of my family..but their still family...I suppose,,,

Actually I remember living in west Pilton thinking West Granton flats..the ramps..were upmarket because they had gas central heating :D

What do you mean..they were? either they are or they aren't :D Ive kinda turned my back on most of my family..but their still family...I suppose,,,

Actually I remember living in west Pilton thinking West Granton flats..the ramps..were upmarket because they had gas central heating :D
The central heating never worked the whole time I lived there. Lived in Pilton too so I ken all about the coal fires tae. Brrrrrrr

Watched that video again and I noticed my name on the shitey wall. Mispent youth. [emoji56]

56960958027f6658dce492deeb03362c.jpg

They weren't supposed to. It's only because somebody tapped into the big blue gas storage bin across the road.

Was it that and running a cable from the stair light that caused thon big explosion?

Either that or they serve up some serious vindaloo in the Granton curry houses.:23:

This thread has been viewed 1266 times.