Hanlon Stevenson Foundation - FourSixteen Club

Power

FourSixteen club is a fantastic opportunity to be involved and support (our two heroes) very worthy local charity project and causes.

7B486E5D-FA35-4CBA-848C-846970ECDA58.png

A limited edition HSF badge and signed Hanlon and Stevenson certificate too ✅

The Hanlon Stevenson Foundation - Hanlon Stevenson Foundation

I would have been interested in this but unfortunately I read on and saw mention of, facelessbook, twatter and instagram. I'm on none and have nae intention of being on them. Why is it everything these days has tae involve that pish. Guess my tenner will just have tae go somewhere else

I would have been interested in this but unfortunately I read on and saw mention of, facelessbook, twatter and instagram. I'm on none and have nae intention of being on them. Why is it everything these days has tae involve that pish.

Part of me agrees wae that D, hence bringing it here and elsewhere as it’s a good initiative.

Not sure how that helps me K, it asks in return for the stuff you get that you promote it on those sites, I cannae as I dinnae have them. Can I still join without promoting it and just give them the tenner?

oh aye, definitely. The request by the charity to promote it was to help spread the word where/if people can.

You certainly can still join, and I'm sure they would be more than happy to have your support. Social Media is the easy option to get the name out and of course KP has done a great job of bringing the attention here.

All you have to do is email your name and address to jannette. janette@hanlonstevensonfoundation.co.uk

oh aye, definitely. The request by the charity to promote it was to help spread the word where/if people can.
cheers :sm127:

e-mail sent and awaiting reply

Surprised they are limiting the potential funds raised

Tha cap is based on what the HSF can put in.
The fund isn't bottomless, and the numbers 4 and 16 have obvious significance.

Great gesture from two legends, and it puts the penny pinching or profligate attitudes of the billy big boot footballers to shame.

Tha cap is based on what the HSF can put in.
The fund isn't bottomless, and the numbers 4 and 16 have obvious significance.

Great gesture from two legends, and it puts the penny pinching or profligate attitudes of the billy big boot footballers to shame.

Ah. I misread and thought the max they were raising was just over 4k...but that's what they will add when the figure is reached. Count me in

Cheers for the heids up on this K, I would never have noticed it on twatter. I've had a reply now ?

Thanks for posting, looks good.

Cheers for the heids up on this K, I would never have noticed it on twatter. I've had a reply now ?

Thanks for posting, looks good.

Excellent gents. I can see the charity trying to boost its profile, this will help.

Joined this and all that was required was an email to Janette. If it's good enough for SJM it's good enough for me !

This arrived today ? along with certificate. Very pleased tae be part of this and tae be helping out the lads with their good work now and in the future.IMG_3379.JPG

IMG_3379.JPG

This arrived today ? along with certificate. Very pleased tae be part of this and tae be helping out the lads with their good work now and in the future.View attachment 1603

View attachment 1603

Mines tae. Kick on ✅

Got mine as well. Nice!

If anybody is looking for a hat for the cauld weather you could dae worse than yin of these. Being a baldy :grinning-smiley-045: I'm defo having yin

1575039429841.png

I emailed, no one got back to me?

Got mine as well. Nice!
Mine arrived and was promptly binned by the missus "How was I supposed to know what it was?".
Replacement received, and further donation made by the missus.
:giggley:

I emailed, no one got back to me?
same here

If anybody is looking for a hat for the cauld weather you could dae worse than yin of these. Being a baldy :grinning-smiley-045: I'm defo having yin

View attachment 1672

Selling for a tenner in the Programme shop along from the ground ✅

I'm getting mine the morn :grinning-smiley-045:

Me tae. Ideal day for yin ?

particularly if yer a bit thin on tap :grinning-smiley-045:

If anyone has had issues with emails not being replied to, please email me at susan@hanlonstevensonfoundation.co.uk and I will make sure it's looked into ?

Amazing ✅

Gutted to have missed out on the 416 places @10 quid.. Hoping folk that said they would donate dinnae ?

Am not, if the door gets closed yet we dinnae get a reply from the point of contact, I would say its the foundations loss, not my bank balances? To have to email some one else because the first one didnae reply, well....
I spoke to Janette, the admin. person, tonight and she said there are some folk she's not managed to reply to yet. Hopefully you will hear back soon ?

Priorities, priorities :53::lauff:

This thread has been viewed 3579 times.