Alex Bruce shameless

SKII

Watch the left hand side only. No wonder SDG had steam coming out of his ears.

Bruce shameless
Dallas shambles

Cheats on two levels. Our rancid country.

I'm sure that numpty of a compliance officer will be right on this come Monday morning. These are the kind of incidents where there should be a punishment dished out.

He throws himself down and pulls gray with him... dallas is as despicable as that cheating cnut.... he was looking right at it

David Gray is one of the coolest characters in the game. After the pen was awarded he went nuts. That alone, at the time, was enough for me to guess that some real injustice was afoot. It's not is usual style to go nuts at officials. Booking for his troubles too meant it was a double punishment for an innocent man.

And his interview with Sportscene confirms what a shameless cheat he is. Liar and a cheat.

And as for referring to our captain in the way he did....arrogant erse.

He’s a comedian isn’t he?

I know it’s not the done thing to call out players but I think hecky was spot on - Dallas was conned - he’s owe us now.

He’s a comedian isn’t he?

I know it’s not the done thing to call out players but I think hecky was spot on - Dallas was conned - he’s owe us now.
"The boy Gray..."

"The boy" is a legend.
As opposed to merely being a legend's boy...

And his interview with Sportscene confirms what a shameless cheat he is. Liar and a cheat.

And as for referring to our captain in the way he did....arrogant erse.

He made a bit of a tit of himself there.
Might have been better just knocking back the opportunity of fame and sending someone else out for the interview. Did he not realise it was a televised game? The cameras when he was being interviewed should have been ab it of a clue. Everyone who saw the incident knows he's a cheat, and a twat.
He cheated, and the only person who thought it was a penalty (or gave the award anyway) was Dullard Dallas.

This the same ref that Clarke said should never ref a killie home game again ? or am I radge

I'm not sure, but the two aren't mutually exclusive.
:gigglle:

It someone whose dad had played for Killie? McLean?

Correct.

Steven McLean, Scottish Cup Final 2016 ref. His dad played for Killie. Clarke doesn't want him reffing Killie games because of it.
He wants his own refs, preferably ones who give imaginary penalties...

Alex Bruce apparently not getting cited for one of the most flagrant pieces of simulation you are ever likely to see....

... of course.

Alex Bruce apparently not getting cited for one of the most flagrant pieces of simulation you are ever likely to see....

... of course.

How tediously predictable

Pretty sure I have an uncle or 2nd cousin or something called Alex Bruce...pretty sure its no relation...

How tediously predictable

It’s a baffling system.
Although if the odd Hun gets done (and let’s face it, they’re all fcukin odd) then I’m prepared to tolerate my bafflement.

Pretty sure I have an uncle or 2nd cousin or something called Alex Bruce...pretty sure its no relation...
I think you'd know. He's Steve Bruce's son?

This thread has been viewed 2233 times.