2016 Scottish Cup winners 1 v 1 The Team Who Haven't Ever Won It...

Ok whose got the bottle to get along tomorrow?I'm going,although with some trepidation.It'll be absolutely terrible to play against them like we did Celtic.I don't know who's fit and whose ok.I take it Slivka's suspended?I would definately play Omeonga again,do we play Mallan and hope there is a return to form?Or do we go with someone else.I would definately give Bartley a rest, I think he's not fit enough.Keep the same back 4?Someone needs to stop Moreles.

Need a few drinks for this one :coffeey:
Hoping for a win under the lights

Aye going, expect a similar line up to the Smeltic game.

You'll need to be steaming to see it tomorrow.

See you Friday though.

Need a few drinks for this one :coffeey:
Hoping for a win under the lights
Aye your funny.

Ok whose got the bottle to get along tomorrow?I'm going,although with some trepidation.It'll be absolutely terrible to play against them like we did Celtic.I don't know who's fit and whose ok.I take it Slivka's suspended?I would definately play Omeonga again,do we play Mallan and hope there is a return to form?Or do we go with someone else.I would definately give Bartley a rest, I think he's not fit enough.Keep the same back 4?Someone needs to stop Moreles.
The only way we're gonna stop Moreles is if we've got a wind up merchant in defence to get him red carded.
Pity we've not got Matterazzi playing for us he stopped Zidane.

Wee mans a mascot the morn, been teachin him the middle finger fist:devilishy:

Must come out the traps quickly. We’re better attacking teams, with a high tempo and deep runners, rather than contain and hit.

More energy than Saturday ideally. They might have one eye on their replay.

I'll be there, Pug Morelos is a nightmare to play against. He isn't really a hard man and falls very easily. Hanlon just needs to stick close to him. Would like to see Daz clatter him though, legally! There is definitely no Slivka through suspension. Going to sink a few pints before this one.

Aye your funny.
Give it ten minutes and it'll be ok.

Need to show some bottle for this one. Show I said... :42: Get stuck intae them evil bastards!

Me and my 75yr old Dad have selected a 12yr old Glenlivet for this one,served from the Hip of course :wolfie:

I have a hip flask too. I usually fill it with Tequila Rose. Forever different :exciting:

Very droll, but risky.

It’s ok,he has a steady hand :grinning-smiley-045:

Oh, no, I have no doubt about the steadiness of your father's hand whatsoever. He is, in fact, one year older than me. My concern is in the riskiness of taking drink in to a game, which would appear a more-common-than-you-would-imagine occurrence. I am well and truly a paid-up member of the keep drink away from the game brigade. It is only a couple of hours' experience, nothing more.

Just a wee Dram wi my Dad but you’re entitled to your opinion :shake:

And for that, I thank you.

I wondered what the numbers meant in your name, never realised that was the year you were born Was @Sir Shrink the jannie at your school? :g:

fcca726d4c4600ed7a89be1237ee1876.jpg

This needs fcukin sorted, pronto

Actually, stand down, just passed a boy painting over another one at the far end of the FF. cheeky cnuts, but.

Sent from my iPhone

Right, photoshop skilled person required for applying “No more” in the same graffiti style under it.

I wondered what the numbers meant in your name, never realised that was the year you were born Was @Sir Shrink the jannie at your school? :g:
Rumbled!
I was at Couper Street on the day that it opened and was there when the arseholes from the Council closed it, thus condemning a wonderful building (although it lasted a few years more than most people would have believed). I then went to Doackie Bells, and they've turned that into flats. From there, we moved to Royston and so to the local primary, which is now away, too. Went to Ainslie Park; turned into flats. Ended up at Leith Academy in third year, and yes, you've guessed it - turned into flats. And so, you can see I have had quite a few adventures school-wise in my 167 years, although I did wonder why I kept getting kept back when everybody else was moving up a year at every school I went to. Cannae remember the names of any of the jannies, to be honest. I'll ask Ian rodgers as he remembers everything.
1848 - the greatest year of revolution in the nineteenth century; now that was a time to be alive! Almost as good as 2016!

Correction. 171 years. That was why I was never a sums teacher.

Rumbled!
I was at Couper Street on the day that it opened and was there when the arseholes from the Council closed it, thus condemning a wonderful building (although it lasted a few years more than most people would have believed). I then went to Doackie Bells, and they've turned that into flats. From there, we moved to Royston and so to the local primary, which is now away, too. Went to Ainslie Park; turned into flats. Ended up at Leith Academy in third year, and yes, you've guessed it - turned into flats. And so, you can see I have had quite a few adventures school-wise in my 167 years, although I did wonder why I kept getting kept back when everybody else was moving up a year at every school I went to. Cannae remember the names of any of the jannies, to be honest. I'll ask Ian rodgers as he remembers everything.
1848 - the greatest year of revolution in the nineteenth century; now that was a time to be alive! Almost as good as 2016!
:grinning-smiley-045: Brilliant! Just hope your fitba stadium of choice disnae end up like your schools:beer-1-prv:

Aye, me tae!! Just beginnin to realise that me no' being able tae count might jist have sumthin tae dae we me be kept back for aboot a hunner years!

Jeez!! We've got Celtc twats singing songs amongst us and noo the Huns are desecrating the Holy Ground. [emoji33]

Where the fuck is the CCS or the YLT when ye need thum [emoji109]

I was reading through that desperately hoping to see Tynecastle on the list of institutions

Good to see that they wrote it at gate 32 [emoji869]

I’m going tomorrow.

I expect we’ll be better than last weekend, mainly because the players have had a full week to recover and the manager has had a full week to work with the players.

Slivka being suspended isn’t ideal, and with the all the players out injured, there isn’t too much we can change. I’d like to see Bigirimana start next to Milligan, think he’d offer some balance and help protect the back four. I hope it’s not Bartley.

The only other choice is Omeonga or Mallan, I expect the former will start.

I’m going tomorrow.

I expect we’ll be better than last weekend, mainly because the players have had a full week to recover and the manager has had a full week to work with the players.

Slivka being suspended isn’t ideal, and with the all the players out injured, there isn’t too much we can change. I’d like to see Bigirimana start next to Milligan, think he’d offer some balance and help protect the back four. I hope it’s not Bartley.

The only other choice is Omeonga or Mallan, I expect the former will start.
Agree, I think it will be Mallan.

Bigirimana hasn't figured since Heckingbottom's arrival. Not sure he'd start but Bartley last week was awful.

Jeez!! We've got Celtc twats singing songs amongst us and noo the Huns are desecrating the Holy Ground. [emoji33]

Where the fuck is the CCS or the YLT when ye need thum [emoji109]

Retired, although I knocked a dodger sideways at the metal wall last week as he sung about Nelly Bailey and Terry Munro.

All Ive got in my hip is arthritis.

I’m absolutely buzzing for this one tonight. The bairns getting left at her grans and I’m heading to the pub before the game. I’m going for hibs to sneak it 5-0.

723 Fixed

Rumbled!
Even Marx and Engels took part in the events of 1848,they wernae always old guys with beards hanging around the British Library.

Not confident. A draw would be a fine result given our circumstances. I just want Hibs to have a go at them and at least work their goalkeeper.

We've been brutal

Fan over the barrier being a fanny tae.
Brilliant.
See how we're painted tonorrow ffs

Absolute shite, wonder what Heckingbottom is coaching through the week.

This thread has been viewed 8178 times.