Gael Bigirimana signs short term deal

Two Headed Boy

Midfielder from Motherwell on his way here apparently.

But he can't get a game for Motherwell??? Strange ....

Scary !

Honestly. Just GTF Hibs. Can't get a game for Motherwell?????!!!!

He can share a taxi with the other two

Fcukin hell, man. This feels a bit like the bad old days.

"A creative spark in the middle of the park, Bigirimana has shown just how crucial he can be for Stephen Robinson’s side.
The Burundian had the seventh highest total of assists per 90 minutes in the entire Ladbrokes Premiership in season 2017/18, bettering the likes of Tom Rogic and Scott Sinclair.
Technically gifted and with an eye for a pass, Bigirimana gives options in the middle of the park with his ability to dictate the tempo of matches."

Maybe some potential there?

"A creative spark in the middle of the park, Bigirimana has shown just how crucial he can be for Stephen Robinson’s side.
The Burundian had the seventh highest total of assists per 90 minutes in the entire Ladbrokes Premiership in season 2017/18, bettering the likes of Tom Rogic and Scott Sinclair.
Technically gifted and with an eye for a pass, Bigirimana gives options in the middle of the park with his ability to dictate the tempo of matches."

Aye potential Motherwell haven't tapped into

Honestly. Just GTF Hibs. Can't get a game for Motherwell?????!!!!

Played 19 times in the league, 4 assists and 1 goal so obviously had been playing.

I agree though, not exactly exciting...

Played 19 times in the league, 4 assists and 1 goal so obviously had been playing.

I agree though, not exactly exciting...
Not played since November though according to reports

He’s played in 19 of Motherwell’s 23 league games this season, what’s the “he canny get a game for Motherwell” chat about?

Wonder if this is a ahort term deal to the summer as Celtic won’t play ball over Allan?

Are we planning in playing a 1 8 1 formation ?

20190131_203850.jpg
All is barry

He’s played in 19 of Motherwell’s 23 league games this season, what’s the “he canny get a game for Motherwell” chat about?

Wonder if this is a ahort term deal to the summer as Celtic won’t play ball over Allan?
I read that on twitter. Apologies if it wasn't accurate.

Screenshot_20190131-204805_Chrome.jpg
Not being getting a game.

Probably means Allan isn’t coming in this window, or throwing something at Celtic
Decent left sided midfielder, good on set plays

If he was any good, Motherwell would be keen to hold on to him.

View attachment 622
Not being getting a game.

Only missed four games? Not that much.

That Motherwell can't see obviously....

He has a chronic injury, hasn’t been that good for Motherwell, underwelmed if true

Scott Allan couldnt get a regular game for dundee...

Might mean Mallan can play further forward.

How the fuck anyone can put a positive spin on this signing is baffling. In desperate need of a forward, actually two when reality kicks in and Maclaren moves on.

One of my laddie's pals at uni is a Well ST holder. He's asked him tonight about the player. Opinion is he's not bad but lacks consistency. When he's good he's very good but he can be anonymous too.

BBC reporting we made a bid for Allan on Tuesday but Celtc have not yet even responded. Good luck to them paying his wages for the rest of the season. Weirdos.

We are screaming out for a striker so hibs go out and sign a defensive midfielder to add to the 2 we already have. You couldn't make it up

To be fair Bartley spends half the time injured and is getting on a bit. Might not be a bad option to have.

None of the Motherwell fans bothered about him leaving as he's hardly playing .
Sounds quality come on tae fuck hibs is this the level ?

We are really in a bad way.

Fuck me Motherwell rejects now.

Ffs 24 out of 28 games for ‘Well this season...
We get.... “cant get a game for ‘Well”
“ “Well reject”
Both seem wrong, might not exactly what we’re all looking/hoping for but.. geez!
Nowt like us ffs..

“ “Well reject”
Both seem wrong, might not exactly what we’re all looking/hoping for but.. geez!
Nowt like us ffs..
To be fair it was the daily record story that's given us the "can't get a game" train of thought. Assuming he isn't our only signing I'm willing to give him time. (If he is our only signing he better be Pele )

At least he knows the league so should be able to feature immediately.

To be fair it was the daily record story that's given us the "can't get a game" train of thought. Assuming he isn't our only signing I'm willing to give him time. (If he is our only signing he better be Pele )

At least he knows the league so should be able to feature immediately.
Biggest surprise is that anyone reads that rag

“ “Well reject”
Nowt like us ffs..

Honestly, some of the patter on this thread is dire eh

Yours isn't great tbh.

You just stalking me on threads to make wee snide comments now?

Terrible patter.

No wonder the Bounce is dying eh. Cant be arsed with this shite, I’ll just give this place a swerve.

Dying?

It's been more lively these last few weeks than for years........

Hang around Zab.
:icon-mrgreen:

Don't. You are one of the best posters on this site.

Maclaren couldnae get a game for a struggling Hibs team..

Sometimes there's more to a players career/season than what's on Wikipedia

This thread has been viewed 7716 times.

£57.50