Hibernian v Rangers Predictions/Line-up

Tyneside Hibs

Hibernian 4 - 1 Rangers

fly2

Why not, I'm sure Hughes is willing to put on the Hibs jersey one last time.

We still have Turnbull and Reilly.

Thicot.

Colgan may be lured from Grimsby..

Bearing those points in mind, we could well pull-off 4-1. :smug:

Hibernian 4 - 1 Rangers

fly2

Why not, I'm sure Hughes is willing to put on the Hibs jersey one last time.

We still have Turnbull and Reilly.

Thicot.

Colgan may be lured from Grimsby..

Bearing those points in mind, we could well pull-off 4-1. :smug:

4-1?

I think you're pulling yourself off.

A bit ambitious there.

If Celtic don't win, and therefore der hun have already won the league, well sneak it 2-1. If rangers need to win, they will.

4-1?

I think you're pulling yourself off.

A bit ambitious there.

If Celtic don't win, and therefore der hun have already won the league, well sneak it 2-1. If rangers need to win, they will.

If Hibs end up winning 4-1 I believe you two must eat your hats as it were. tophat

Have you SEEN my hat?

It's a classic.
:Shrink40:

I'll eat my shorts.
More filling too.
:glassraise:

I'll eat my shorts.
More filling too.

:glassraise:

Thats just disturbing Doc :shock::tuttut::red:

HIBERNIAN.....3 - 1......RANGERS
26 Stokes........51 Some Radge
81 Riordan
90+2 Galbraith

Dont you just love the groundswell of optimism running through this thread. I'd like to agree that we will win but having watched the turgid pish that passes for football at the San Siro these days I suspect Der Hun will walk away with the 3 points.

I still have 2-1 Hibs in the predictor in the pub though.

Dont you just love the groundswell of optimism running through this thread. I'd like to agree that we will win but having watched the turgid pish that passes for football at the San Siro these days I suspect Der Hun will walk away with the 3 points.

I still have 2-1 Hibs in the predictor in the pub though.

And you've been pretty accurate of late have you not ?

Not sure whether there was a hint of sarcasm in that response D:giggle: I certainly havent been accurate where Hibs are concerned as I tend to allow my heart to rule my head on that one. Hibs always to win, gunts to get beat....thats the way the voting goes in the Dub Foundation my man:thumbgrin

Ach well , we're doomed then :banger:

Realised last week that i had a christening today and couldn't make the game, only 2nd game a ER i'll have missed in the last 5 years, but wasn't too bothered, hate the hun kants, but i wish i was going now:sad

C'mon the manks, and The mighty Hibees to beat the huns 2-1, no title at ER.

I hate wanting the manks to win, felt rotten to the core when i wanted them to beat 'well the other night. and the huns against their wee bros the night after:yams:

Win today and the gunts will be nowhere near us at the end of the season, then do 'well on Wed and 4th and europe here we come.

Wish i was going now.

If celtc win and Hibs start well, they could get nervous, then you never know, but i'm going for a 2-1 to the Hibs

This thread has been viewed 1082 times.