http://uk.video.yahoo.com/video/play?vid=1111125765&fr=
Even though they were all crap, its good to watch![]()
http://uk.video.yahoo.com/video/play?vid=1111125765&fr=
Even though they were all crap, its good to watch![]()
Enjoyed thatThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote![]()
Cheers for the link.
Quote of the year - 'Sure what do you know about Ireland, you're not even from Scotland' ForzaHibs 2009
what a shower of useless bu99ers!!!
thank god that they re better at finding the back of the net!
jones - stick to using your head mate
glory glory
benji has a scottish accent!?!![]()
That was well worth it![]()
I didnt think they did to bad at all considering only 15-20 have actuallymade contact with the bar.
Good stuff![]()
love it
its not jus a saturday fletcher hits one like that then?![]()
did anyone see the scotland crossbars challenge.mccoist says'remember your names scott brown'?
Aye i was talkin about that earlier, and he pulled his kecks down too![]()
didnt c that will have to watch it again.id hate to be on the recieving end of ally jokes.
They did pretty wellThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote![]()
Aye, and then he's the only one that actually hits itThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=44V-wZn0x90
Original Scotland crossbar challenge:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0OXPMb5ECa8
Aye, and then he's the only one that actually hits it![]()
no quite! the crossbar challenge not the top of the net challenge
Why did Deano use his left foot![]()
coz hes pish wi his right![]()
chris hogg sounds english when he says chris hogg then scottish when he says defender![]()
Simon Brown - Goalkeeper![]()
No, I meant Broony was the only one to hit it! (Sounded like it anyway) They call him a thicko but he's a genius on the park.![]()