Nah you're alright , no huffs taken.Originally Posted by Five Miles Out
Is it no obvious that we like you ?![]()

Nah you're alright , no huffs taken.Originally Posted by Five Miles Out
Is it no obvious that we like you ?![]()
Originally Posted by Jamie
Oh come on you are having a laugh!!!!
Acting a $#@!???
Because I dare to have a go at you beloved team??
You would be as well barring Jambos full stop, its no a closed shop like the miners used to be is it??
Ginger Radge.... pretty pretty please... there, thats about my limit for grovelling. nae $#@!s, Gunts or fuds.. or I will release my best mates name into your domain and he will get ripped up for being on the Bounce and being friendly with a Jambo.![]()
Can i have 'The Biggest Baddest Bounciest Radge'? I like the sound of that...
Indeed you can, sir.Originally Posted by BigBadBouncer
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote![]()
"Son, no one gives a shit about all the things your cell phone does. You didn't invent it, you just bought it. Anybody can do that."
Cheers
Can i please have "Crazy Big lucked penquin eater radge" Cheers![]()
Errrrrrrrr Aye sureOriginally Posted by Rob-HFC
Sorry mate spelt it wrong i ment luged! Cheers again!
I'm going out on a limb here and thinking you mean LUGGED ??Originally Posted by Rob-HFC
If by lugged yo mean big ears the Aye! Never been to great at the spelling!
Originally Posted by Rob-HFC
hi just wundering if my radgeneness cood be changed to sumfing along the lines of "uncommonly rich radge"if you think thts a bit pretencious thn keep it as it is but its only a joke im not rich im skint
thnks lg_hibee
orite can i get
the radgest radge
orite can i get
The Radgest Radge
In keepin wi the spirt...
I would kindly request "Its RADGE to BE Radge" ... if this is too long for the db field, I'll humbly request:
"Radger Radge", "Radges R Us" or just plain old "Fekin Radge"....
Other popular radgisims:
"Radge as a bam"
"Oo2Be A Radge"
"We Are The Radge"
"Radger Than An Average Radge"
"Oh Id Rather Be A Radgeo Than A Gunt"
"Its Good to be Radge"
"Radgest Radge of all"
"Big Bad Radge"
"Maddest Badest Radge"
"Radges Here, Radges There, Radgers Every Fing Where"...
Enough of this RADGE speak.......
Remember tho .. its actually quite RADGE to be, a radge.
GLORY GLORY.
Jamie i emailed stotty on forth one aswell![]()
and can i have An Dún, Sighthill Hibee bambino gadge!
Hibs.
can i plz have wee man jinky radge
Irie![]()
"Son, no one gives a shit about all the things your cell phone does. You didn't invent it, you just bought it. Anybody can do that."
Can I get ma Radge tag changed tae Archie-Mick-Fearson Radge. And the wifes tae pre menstrual radge please thank you and WWWWWWWWHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH,it's a goal
Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos[/B]
Aye once a month like clockwork. Me, Dave, the dug, and the cat. all have a home under the stairs for a week before hand.Originally Posted by Jamie
Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos[/B]
Wee tipOriginally Posted by Jamie
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteSpray the retardant stuff oan it first. If yer wife smokes,and she's no Mrs Jolly,flicks fag, and whoosh. Flag, Jamie, and makeshift home all no longer here.
hi admin guys wondering if its no already taken if i could becom the "Delicious Radge" please it would make my greggs avatar complete and true!
ta very much jamieOriginally Posted by Jamie
Can I be radgesaurus please?
admin can i please have nae shirt fae tight arse dad radge. thanx. wee_hibby
cheers for that lads.
Jist seen it n id rather go back tae nae shirt buyin radge ' thn gie in!!!!!!!!Originally Posted by wee_hibby
'A man will fight for many things, Glory, his country, the glistening tear on a childs cheek........
Any chance of becoming a 'non-conformist bourgeoisie radge' please?
Last edited by Ewan; 22-08-05 at 14:53. Reason: 'Cause i cannae splel!
Can I please be " righteous radge"?
Hughieo
"Pancho needs your prayers it's true but save a few for Lefty too,
He only did what he had to do and now he's growing old"
:ANYWORD:
can i have "radges go bragh " please, thankyou kindly![]()
Sausage.....Could i have a "Re-Incarnated Radge",please?
when someone gets a minute can I have -
Thats the difference ya radge
cheers
until the sky turns green
I think Stanton Warrior should have "Mystery Tour Organisin' Radge" please :o
Oh and can Amit please be "Radge-Izzle"? Ta![]()
Any chance i could be a 'TUFTS radge' purleeze?
:?/
Cheers!
cheers muchly!
Just blame it on me![]()
Good lad - cheers Jamie![]()
Any chance of Mad dad Radge Jamie ,![]()
Emm mines is getting boring, change mines to the Chatroom Radge please Jamie![]()
can i be im fletchers radge please
thank you
can i be deeks tidy radge please
cheers
Ya Radge
Can you change mine to 'Im A Bouncin Radge' Please Jamie![]()
Could you possibly make me a 'North Harbour Radge'!
Thanks
Can i Please be Ross The Radge![]()
Cheers Jamie![]()
Thankyou kind sir!Originally Posted by Jamie
Can I be "The Last Radge" please Jamie?