would it be ok if i could get 'mad dug radge' please jamie?
Would it be ok if i could get pure mad mental radge please j?
We Hate The Hearts Radge please![]()
Could I have something along the lines of "Quietly Radge"?
Yours, trying to be clever and failing....MikeyB
Whispers.........crikey, that was quick.Ta very much.Originally Posted by Jamie
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote![]()
Any chance of "Fat Cabbie Radge"?
Cheers, Stevie.
Any chance ofOriginally Posted by Jamie
Atlanta Hibs Radge![]()
Originally Posted by Jamie
can i get fifes finest radge?
Jamie , can I have norwegian hibs radge please![]()
DoneOriginally Posted by Norwayhibs
Hibs are standing on the brink of history...
Can I have a Young Gun radge please
Despite being new to the 'Bounce, could I have Jolly Roger Radge?
Or do I have to remain a Baby Radge until I have made more posts?
By the sky and the Night-Comer-
What will explain to you what the Night-Comer is?
The piercing star.
There is a watcher over every soul.
Thank you sir!
By the sky and the Night-Comer-
What will explain to you what the Night-Comer is?
The piercing star.
There is a watcher over every soul.
Can you change me to "the Grand Radge with no Name"
Aye my daughter has just given birth to my first Grand Child![]()
El Bueno, El Malo y El Feo
Welsh Radge would do nicely mate.
diolch yn fawr
jamie go on to great friday and reply!Originally Posted by Bridie
I'd like TatooedHibee to be named Metrosexual Radge please![]()
There's no other way
All that you can do
Is watch them play
Any chance of " Highland Radge" Jamie? Cheers.
There ye go Highland RadgeOriginally Posted by Gordonhibs
Any chance i could be " Pure Radge"
Boring i know, but im not the creative type![]()
CheersOriginally Posted by Jamie
Is Canuck Radge taken? If not, I'd like to use that.
Does Radge mean nutter? I've been away a long time...... sorry!
Thanks Dude!![]()
Can I have Smeggin' Radge?
Thank you, sir.![]()
J,since i've blown my lotto win,Can i be Bachelor Radge?![]()
There's no other way
All that you can do
Is watch them play
could i have master of the universe radge admins?
are you questioning my authority? im 78 tomorrow and i dont get what i asked 'master of universe radge'Originally Posted by Jamie
fix it
chop chop
i might be old but i applied my birthday into my control panel (shouldn't shorten it to CP) before my account was activated young man.Originally Posted by Jamie
Jamie -
Could I go back to....
Belfast radge, so it is
Thanks,
NIH
Quote of the year - 'Sure what do you know about Ireland, you're not even from Scotland' ForzaHibs 2009
Alright there, any chance I could be homesick radge?
You are now a Homesick RadgeOriginally Posted by ELWisty
cheers boss![]()
can a change to stella radgeOriginally Posted by ELWisty
Stella Radge it isOriginally Posted by 80shilling
Could you do Hibees Bounce Radge if possible.......Thanks
Ya Radge
Any chance of 'Easter Rd West Stand Radge' Thanks
Ya Radge
Thanks Pal!!![]()
ken am a bit late mate but kin a b the "ladies r radge about me radge"
honest am no jokin
Jamie is away just now, he will sort you out on his return mate.
There ye go ladykillerOriginally Posted by riordan_hibs#1
cheers mate, n am pullin as many ladies as the hi-bees r scoring goals![]()
I always thought radge was spelt raj but maybe thats a different culture of people altogether. Dont that type of raj mean a king or something hmm king radge that might work.. na Ill go for ....get off yer bum an sing radge![]()
......if thats not too long
or should that be ....get off yer bums an sing ya radges
Sing up DavyOriginally Posted by Davy
can i change to FOAMING AT THE MOUTH RADGE? TA![]()
There ye have itOriginally Posted by Wolfetone Hibee
Could you do Hibees Bounce Radge if possible.......Thanks
can i b mad aboot deeks radge