Complete the next in the series of book titles!?
Harry Potter and the...
Complete the next in the series of book titles!?
Harry Potter and the...
Hibs are standing on the brink of history...
.. Bloodied Turds
..... six fingered sister shaggers
and the Hoofball masters.
They're gone, not here, forgotten
The maroon brigade now cry
The city is now Hibernian
[© Daddy O'Hibee]
If you don’t know what introspection is, you need to take a long, hard look at yourself
Ha!
And the HHHOOOOOFFFF
Nicked 😂😂😂This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Harry Potter and the Gobbling of Budge.
Think I might nip over to Gorgie Farm and count some Chickens before they've hatched
Jilted Jambos![]()
There's no other way
All that you can do
Is watch them play
Cardigan wearing deviants
The curse of living within your means
We wanna be free, we wanna be free to do what we wanna do, and we wanna get loaded, and we wanna have a good time... That's what we're gonna do
...drinkers of puddles
follow the programme archive on twitter: http://twitter.com/hibsbollah
Wizards Sleeve.
... and the prisoners of their self delusion.
...Silent Songbook
Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk
Harry Potter and the Gobblers of Djoum....Djoum, Djoum, Djoum
Harry Potter and the Windae Lickin' Losers
Harry Potter and the Six Fingered Banjo Players
and the stealers of poppies
............World War One Winners
Harry Potter and the Awe of the Phenians
huv ah goan tae far again? #getscoat
Fúckin clubs are fúckin dull the fúckin pubs are fúckin full
Of fúckin girls and fúckin guys with fúckin murder in their eyes
It’s aboot that time again when we should all be thankful they abandoned the game tae go win this. Wee bit of respect please.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote![]()
Think I might nip over to Gorgie Farm and count some Chickens before they've hatched