KEY DATES THIS SUMMER

I was wanting to start a thread asking for these but couldn't think of all the dates and their order blah blah. Hibs read my mind!!

All the important dates till the start of the season on 4th August.

They should have gone to Hibs birthday on the 6th August

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/8799

Cripes it all starts in 4 days time. Nae wonder I get fuck all done in this house!. Great summation Hibernian. Bookmarked.

Really is quick eh.

Sweet, footballs almost back

Really fancy Wick away.Will no doubt be nearly a youth team, but one to tick off.

UEFA Europa League draw: Wednesday 20 June*
I understood it was the 19th, have Hibs got it wrong?

https://www.uefa.com/uefaeuropaleague/news/newsid=2499865.html

It's the 20th. I always thought the draw was on a Friday.

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

If you read the UEFA website it says the 19th and also says the 20th? A Tuesday and a Wednesday.

Me too. I'm sure it was stated as the 19th earlier in the year. I've arranged work commitments around it.

First round draw is 20th not sure Why but says 2nd Round draw 19th but that may be the CL.

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

I thought that? I am flying on the19th and still travelling on the 20th. Bummer.

I thought that? I am flying on the19th and still travelling on the 29th. Bummer.
10 days? Road trip?

Only worked out how to edit this morning.

Were you on phone mate?

I had same problem this morning. Phoned J'mon. Sorted.

Were you on phone mate?

Yes, sorted now.

Hibs Eden Mill Gin event on Friday July 27th tae.

Eden Mill Easter Road Gin Event

Hibs Eden Mill Gin event on Friday July 27th tae.

Eden Mill Easter Road Gin Event

£25!

I think that's a bit much. I've was at the Whisky Stramash the other week. I think that was £19 and I think I missed a few deals for cheaper. Unlimited 10ml samples, well until you got pished and flung oot, as some were!

The Windsor Buffet had a taster session recently, was a fiver although I think that was for just 5 samples.

£25!

I think that's a bit much. I've was at the Whisky Stramash the other week. I think that was £19 and I think I missed a few deals for cheaper. Unlimited 10ml samples, well until you got pished and flung oot, as some were!

The Windsor Buffet had a taster session recently, was a fiver although I think that was for just 5 samples.

True, I was at a gin tasting event the other week at Summerhall and for £22.50 it was unlimited 10ml samples too.

However this is at the cabbage and for 4 barry sized and decent quality gins plus food to nibble on £25 is ok. £20 would've been better.

I'm sure Eden Mill won't want to disappoint.

| A further three Hibernian XI fixtures have been added this July and August! Sides will travel to face Coldstream, Selkirk in the Bobby Johnstone Memorial Cup, and Tranent Juniors

➡️ http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/8815

First up league fixtures announced tomorrow.

First match I'd like at home but I've a feeling in my water we'll be away so I'd like a club unlikely to be in the top 6 at the season end to make a small marker.

If we're at home I'm sure the "nearly 13,000" season ticket holders so far will have a good day out whoever it is - as well as the stragglers!

If you've still not got your season ticket and would like to use the instalment plan. Please get your finger oot!

| The deadline for the four month payment instalment plan for 2018/19 season tickets is tomorrow at 5pm.

➡️ https://www.eticketing.co.uk/hibernianfc/EDP/Season/Index/2338

Happy July everyone!

Not a 'key date' as such but with most players contracts ending 30th June and players and officials back from their holibobs I suspect we'll see things pick up on the transfer front. Some rumours might just be true!
Not that it could have been any blummin slower at Hibs so far!

This thread has been viewed 2910 times.