Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > West of Scotland

West of Scotland West of Scotland Supporters' Club. Here you will find news. views, and rendevous.

Old 30-09-07, 18:01   #1

Vini1875 is on the way to a first team debut
West Of Scotland HSC meeting

Change of venue and time of the month.

Meeting to be held in The Counting House on Thursday the 18th of October at 7.30pm.
The Counting House is on the corner of Queen St. and St. Vincent St. on the south west corner of George Square. I will bring along a green scarf to sit on the table so that people who don't anyone can easily see it and not have go around asking groups of people if they are Hibbys.

All welcome.
Vini1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-07, 18:02   #2

Tkraz is on the way to a first team debut
Re: West Of Scotland HSC meeting

Fantastic news

Will be sure to come and bring the money for the bus I missed as well
Tkraz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-07, 19:03   #3

The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Meeting to be held in The Counting House on Thursday the 18th of October at 7.30pm.
The Counting House is on the corner of Queen St. and St. Vincent St. on the south west corner of George Square. I will bring along a green scarf to sit on the table so that people who don't anyone can easily see it and not have go around asking groups of people if they are Hibbys.

All welcome.
We'll be the good-looking ones

The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-07, 17:37   #4
Radge From The West Side

Joe T Fan Club is on the way to a first team debut

Quality work, Vinster.

I'll be in touch but at the moment that coincides with a two week working stint in foreign climes, so doubt if I can make it.

If not, I will catch up with you or someone else to give them a run-down on the financial strata.

Bottom line is, despite losing a few bob on the Tannadice bus (including the frivolous gifting of raffle tickets to all and sundry), there is no panic.

Honest.

Joe T Fan Club is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-07, 11:16   #5
Saorsa a-nis Radge

Stewart_HfC is on the way to a first team debut

Il be there lads

Hope yous have all got money for drinks

Stewart_HfC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-07, 11:40   #6

Il be there lads

Hope yous have all got money for drinks
You wouldn't be a student by any chance?

Old 07-10-07, 12:00   #7
Saorsa a-nis Radge

You wouldn't be a student by any chance?

Nope, im an 18 year car owner with a poor paid job

Old 07-10-07, 17:31   #8
Paisley Radge

paisley_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

see you all then!!

WILLIE MCKAY LEAVE OUR CLUB ALONE!!!
paisley_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-07, 18:38   #9
Saorsa a-nis Radge

see you all then!!
Will u be gettin the train in from paisley mate?

Old 07-10-07, 20:09   #10
Paisley Radge

paisley_hibee is on the way to a first team debut

Will u be gettin the train in from paisley mate?
probably driving mate.... dunno.. take it ur getting the train?

WILLIE MCKAY LEAVE OUR CLUB ALONE!!!
paisley_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-07, 11:19   #11
Saorsa a-nis Radge

probably driving mate.... dunno.. take it ur getting the train?
Aye, cannae be bothered with the hasstle of the M8 at that time, or trying to park in the city centre either. Il be getting the train up, leaving largs at 10 to 6, just incase you were gettin on at gilmour street

Old 11-10-07, 15:20   #12

Nope, im an 18 year car owner with a poor paid job
So what kind of 18 year old car have you got?

Old 11-10-07, 20:19   #13

audrey is on the way to a first team debut

All welcome.
Oh no i have missed the meeting
Went late night shopping after work - just home and found i have missed the meeting and that i walked passed the counting house too!!! Raging!
How did it go?
audrey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-07, 20:41   #14

Went late night shopping after work - just home and found i have missed the meeting and that i walked passed the counting house too!!! Raging!
How did it go?
Fear not Audrey, it's next Thursday (18th).

Old 11-10-07, 21:17   #15

Vini1875 is on the way to a first team debut

How did it go?
You must have been late shopping for wine. You would have been even more raging if you were sitting in the counting house waiting on us arriving. Hope to see you next week Audrey.
Vini1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-07, 10:45   #16
Saorsa a-nis Radge

So what kind of 18 year old car have you got?

A futuristic one

Old 15-10-07, 19:14   #17
Radge From The West Side

Joe T Fan Club is on the way to a first team debut

Guys,

I'm working away and not only will I not make it, but I haven't had a chance to get any treasurer's info together for you - sorry.

Have a good meeting, keep me posted about the next one and if it's sometime in November then I should be able to make it.

T.
Joe T Fan Club is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-10-07, 19:27   #18

AndyMcPake is on the way to a first team debut

Hi guys,

Afraid I will have to put in apologies as well, but I am aware I am owe subs!

Have a good one,

Andy McPake
AndyMcPake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-10-07, 15:49   #19

You must have been late shopping for wine. You would have been even more raging if you were sitting in the counting house waiting on us arriving. Hope to see you next week Audrey.
Oh good will give ladies nigth at gym a miss and come to pub instead
any excuse
Old 16-10-07, 22:35   #20
Saorsa a-nis Radge

Im not gonna make this guys

Fitba trainin has been moved to the thursday night cos of the Scotland game the morra. An weve got a cup game on saturday so i can't miss training

Old 17-10-07, 15:37   #21

Im not gonna make this guys

Fitba trainin has been moved to the thursday night cos of the Scotland game the morra. An weve got a cup game on saturday so i can't miss training
Are folk still going to counting house?

I'll pop in anyway.... Think few of my friends are heading out for a wee refreshment so can meet them anyway ....
Old 17-10-07, 16:44   #22