Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > West of Scotland

West of Scotland West of Scotland Supporters' Club. Here you will find news. views, and rendevous.

Old 14-06-07, 23:12   #1
Slavia Radge

Default Rothesay Putting 2007

Right, pm text or tell me here when suits and when doesn't. Apart from a wee trip to see the mighty Pats my summer Saturday's seem to be fairly free. Let's get it sorted early doors(ish).

Slavia Praha
glasgowian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-06-07, 12:55   #2
Paisley Radge

Rep Power: 5 paisley_hibee is on the way to a first team debut
Default Re: Rothesay Putting 2007

i would say the saturday that would suit me would be the 14th or 28th July.....

Cheers

WILLIE MCKAY LEAVE OUR CLUB ALONE!!!
paisley_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-06-07, 17:46   #3

Rep Power: 5 The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by paisley_hibee View Post
i would say the saturday that would suit me would be the 14th or 28th July.....

Cheers
The 14th is Glasgow Fair weekend. Maybe best avoided

Apart from that I can make it anytime.

Bill (hoping not to be last this time)
Old 16-06-07, 20:25   #4
Radge From The West Side

Rep Power: 8 Joe T Fan Club is on the way to a first team debut

I can't make any Saturday in July, or the first Saturday in August.

Otherwise I'm fine.

If one of those days are chosen for the big event, it'll give all you rubbishy losers a chance of winning, I suppose.

Have the requisite number of scorers, markers, PGA officials and bunker rakers been acquired then ?
Joe T Fan Club is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-07, 13:47   #5

I'm now working 21st/22nd July if this makes any difference.
Old 06-07-07, 22:50   #6

Originally Posted by The Hibby Pirate View Post
I'm now working 21st/22nd July if this makes any difference.
Makes a big difference Bill.

You wont be last again this time

fj
off to TITP with Hayley to see the Skids tomorrow:YAYYY:
fieryjack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-07, 17:45   #7

Originally Posted by fieryjack View Post
Makes a big difference Bill.

You wont be last again this time

fj
off to TITP with Hayley to see the Skids tomorrow:YAYYY:
Aye, very good Seve. Hope you get mud in your wellies!
Old 09-07-07, 20:08   #8
Slavia Radge

This doesn't look a goer guys. Work commitments and the holder's 3 week break seem to have put paid to it. It's now officially the Every Other Year Rothesay Putting Tourney

Slavia Praha
glasgowian is offline   Reply With Quote

HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > West of Scotland