Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > West of Scotland

West of Scotland West of Scotland Supporters' Club. Here you will find news. views, and rendevous.

View Poll Results: Favourite Marsupial ?
Wallaby 1 12.50%
Kangaroo 4 50.00%
Koala 3 37.50%
Wombat 0 0%
Thylacinus (an extinct marsupial wolf) 0 0%
The marsupial lion 0 0%
Voters: 8. You may not vote on this poll

Old 27-08-06, 01:35   #1
Radge From The West Side

Casino cash: £1091
Rep Power: 8 Joe T Fan Club is on the way to a first team debut
Poll Of The Month, The Return Of...

What is your favourite marsupial ?

When posting this month, Hampden Hibby would appreciate it if you could post to advise what you voted for, together with reasons for your choice.

Thanks.

I'm voting for the kangaroo, because the rest are all wanks.
Joe T Fan Club is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-06, 12:06   #2

Casino cash: £10106
Rep Power: 18 PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about
Re: Poll Of The Month, The Return Of...

I voted Koala because i like their cubes,No shit wait..................
Old 27-08-06, 12:54   #3

Casino cash: £5425
Rep Power: 15 Hampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura aboutHampden_Hibby has a spectacular aura about

It's got to be the kangaroo. I don't know if I'd call the others wanks. They are a bit poofy right enough whereas the 'roo is a hard bastard with a "what the feck are you looking at cobber?" type of face. Just look at that psycho in Joe T's avatar.

You know how you get those 'who'd win between a shark or a crocodile' type debates - well I've always wanted to see a kangaroo pitched against an anteater tag team. I reckon the ensuing scuffle would make great Saturday evening television.

Here's are some anteaters clearly looking for a square go.

Hampden_Hibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-06, 14:55   #4

Casino cash: £5025
Rep Power: 6 The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

It's got to be the wombat.

...and when my mate Wilbur reads what you've posted, you better be ready to be flamed!

The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-06, 15:01   #5
Perth Radge

Casino cash: £428

kangaroo - the meat is really lean and tastes excellant
jakey boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-06, 20:14   #6

Originally Posted by jakey boy View Post
kangaroo - the meat is really lean and tastes excellant
And the leather makes fantastic fitba' boots!
keekaboo1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-06, 20:30   #7

the tasmanian devil. a right tough wee fecker.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LgS-W...elated&search=
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=itZ8yXNue_g
jimmyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-06, 21:27   #8
Mad Dug Radge

Casino cash: £326
Rep Power: 6 erskine-hibby is on the way to a first team debut

Didn't know mars made soup
erskine-hibby is offline   Reply With Quote