| West of Scotland West of Scotland Supporters' Club. Here you will find news. views, and rendevous. |
What a Feckin' Night
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Big up to the Westie Boys To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. McConnells was absolutely Bouncin' last night To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Roll on the next one To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
Re: What a Feckin' Night
Thanks to everybody who turned up and big ups to Vini & Jimmy for organising a great night (I think the result helped as well mind you
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) |
I don't even drink and I had a bit of a hangover this morning. Really great day altogether and many thanks to one and all for the success. Even if the Hibs team didn't manage to make it to the pub I think they did contribute to a good night out with events from 3pm until 4.45pm. Cheers Ivan
![]() Join Date: Mar 2003
Nice to see some pals again. Lets keep it going.
![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Great night and a big thanks to the Vini, Jimmy and the rest of the organisers.
Special thanks as well to the Easties who came along which helped make the occasion. 0-3 at Ibrox, as Vini said couldn't have scripted it better. |
Mental! An unforgettable afternoon followed by an excellent night of stories, singing and dancing.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well done Vini, Jimmy and the rest who organised this event. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Big hello to Donnie and Robert from the Rothesay Branch, and Ian who made it from Dunoon, oh, and the usual suspects from the East To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. And thanks a million to that nippy wee winger who came on as sub who's name I can't remember To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. fj np : the three goals in my head |
Radge From The West Side
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
Tip top night out. A boozer full of Hibbies in the middle of Glasgow belting out Hibs songs all night after shafting the Huns 3 scud.
Nice. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Garry O top to get framed shortly. Great turnout. Cheers to everyone for making it a big success. |
Sharky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Good to see you all, guys
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. What a night!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well done to you for organising such a great do and making sure it coincided with our first win at Ibrox in 10 years ... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Mad Dug Radge
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Aye couldn't have timed it better except for the fact that i done my back in and couldnae come:-D |
Paisley Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
fill me in top?? what oldies turned up and any1 from hibs? again dudes soz i couldnae make it!! sounds like it was a success!!
Tony Higgins flew in from Monaco, hats off to the big man. Paul Kane the karaoke king took charge of the mic and naebuddy could get it back. All the usual westies had a few drinks. Many Hibs songs were sung. The bar staff were looking particularly lovely, unusual for MacConnells, but since under new management maybe things have improved. £229 was raised towards the Joe Baker memorial. I missed the aftershock session and oh aye we haumped the huns earlier on in the day.
Slavia Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Lets not forget the stupid/brave DJ who attempted to play a certain Tina Turner song
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Suffice to say it was pulled after the first two bars as a crowd of Hibees put him in the picture To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. And a certain Livi Hibby who gave a plausible impersonation of General Franco, complete with Madrista bunnet To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. A truly great night, following on from a truly special day - well done to one and all in attendance To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 138
Delighted it went well for you lads.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Pissed off, though, that I couldn't come across to it. Wings have been clipped as the bills for the wedding are coming in thick and fast!
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
Hibs sent along a signed Garry O'Connor top for the raffle and did yer old Da' no' just go and win it? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He then spent the rest of the night letting all and sundry have a wee shot at wearing it! Vini, Is it safe to say that the bar took more than the required amount for us to get a refund on yon DJ? They'd probably have taken a lot more if they hadn't run out of AfterShock To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The Sober Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
I know it's delayed but I've been away from a computer for a few days!
Had a fab night and thanks to all who organised the do. Loved hearing stories from the guest speakers and I even won a raffle prize! (Unfortunately not Garry O's top though To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well done Joe T Fanclub To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. - GRRR!) Yet again managed to capture Lix on the karaoke with the To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. phone (Sorry Lix!!) so there's one to play in the Cabbage for all you who missed it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Here's hoping my phone doesn't go walkabouts again! Nice to meet some more of the Hibernian family as well. Thanks again for a fab night! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Radge From The West Side
![]() Join Date: Feb 2003
Only downside was the complete lack of any GREEN Aftershock To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 6
another belated reply due to comp. being fecked. but i'm back!!!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. thanks to EVERYONE who attended yon night. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. what a feckin' stoater it was as well. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ma heid the following morning was like a burst baw. paul kane: what a chanter/drinker. tony higgins: cheers big man. you done us proud. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. sonia baker and son: a big massive thanks for giving up your time to spend it with us paddy: feckin' hell paddy. i've never ever in my life seen someone as pissed as that. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. gunner: i guess gary is a size smaller than you then going by the state of you in bri's top. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. dj: you lucky lucky boy. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. to a'buddy else: cheers folk you did the hibbys in the west proud. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. hibs team: what a feckin' result. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
It's so funny, how we don't talk anymore. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |