Go Back   HibeesBounce.com - Hibernian FC Forums > Geographical Hibs > West of Scotland

West of Scotland West of Scotland Supporters' Club. Here you will find news. views, and rendevous.

Old 03-08-05, 13:05   #1

Gareth is on the way to a first team debut
those without tickets for Sun

Where you watching it???
Gareth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-05, 07:34   #2
Mad Dug Radge

erskine-hibby is on the way to a first team debut
Re: those without tickets for Sun

At my local boozer the Park Mains wi a jambo pal of mine:o

It's good to wind up the natives

baldy (nearest i could get to a knuckle draggin smilie)
erskine-hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-05, 15:31   #3

Vini1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Jambo pal, surely an oxymoron? Although there must be one that isn't a moron by the law of averages, I just haven't met one yet. Sorry to say as well I have a ticket and will be watching from section H row 23 seat 27. I'll be the one in the Hibs top looking like Gerry Adams wee brother.
Vini1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-05, 16:31   #4

Kenny will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Vini1875
Jambo pal, surely an oxymoron? Although there must be one that isn't a moron by the law of averages, I just haven't met one yet. Sorry to say as well I have a ticket and will be watching from section H row 23 seat 27. I'll be the one in the Hibs top looking like Gerry Adams wee brother.
likewise in the hibs end looking like a young Bob De-niro.

Old 04-08-05, 18:39   #5

Originally Posted by Kenny
likewise in the hibs end looking like a young Bob De-niro.
Is that Italian for two bob giro?
Old 04-08-05, 20:02   #6
Slavia Radge

glasgowian is on the way to a first team debut

I'll be the one in the Hibs top looking like Gerry Adams wee brother.
Wee brother - surely some mistake

glasgowian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-05, 00:26   #7
Mad Dug Radge

erskine-hibby is on the way to a first team debut

Come on Vini thats a very erm..........celtic/rangers comment
erskine-hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-05, 10:31   #8

Originally Posted by erskine-hibby
Come on Vini thats a very erm..........celtic/rangers comment
No Gerry doesn't support either of the OF being as it is perceived as an english game. What I meant was that I have grown a beard and I was getting slagged a bit at the meeting for looking like Mr Adams. Could be worse I suppose and I could like Paul hartley's da. I'll be digging the razor out soon.
Old 05-08-05, 12:09   #9
Radge From The West Side

Joe T Fan Club is on the way to a first team debut

What I meant was that I have grown a beard and I was getting slagged a bit at the meeting for looking like Mr Adams.
Ah, feckin "MR" Adams now, is it ?

If truth be told, this recent picture of Vini shows that the only reason why he hasn't shaved for a while is that he's simply been too busy painting his house.

Joe T Fan Club is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-05, 18:46   #10
Radge From The West Side

Joe T Fan Club is on the way to a first team debut

But to answer the original question, dunno.

Who's going where ? Anyone got any suggestions ? City centre ?
Joe T Fan Club is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-05, 11:52   #11

Gareth is on the way to a first team debut

Myself and dave going to the Tap now
Gareth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-05, 12:07   #12

jonesy is on the way to a first team debut